IVDT_In Vitro Diagnostics Technology

IVD Technology, November/December 2012

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/92152

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 43

Executive Editor Shana Leonard shana.leonard@ubm.com Editor in Chief Norbert Sparrow norbert.sparrow@ubm.com Associate Editor Maureen Kingsley maureen.kingsley@ubm.com Lead Art Director Marco Aguilera Associate Art Directors Tim Burns, Jennifer Field, Laura Pappada Publications Production Manager Martin Schneggenburger Senior Production Artists Jeff Polman, Derric Treece Production Artist William Baughman Production Coordinator Jerome Rosal Audience Development Manager Carlota Valle-Martinez Marketing Coordinator Elizabeth Panzica Brand Director List Rentals Stacey Teicher Morris 973/808-9254 Fax: 973/808-6557 stacey.teicher@ubm.com Statlistics, 203/778-8700 Tracy Peden tracy.peden@ubm.com Postal Lists Jennifer Felling j.felling@statlistics.com E-lists Turk Hassan t.hassan@statlistics.com Foster Printing Service 866/879-9144 sales@fosterprinting.com Sandra Martin sandra.martin@ubm.com Sales Manager — France, Germany, Eastern Europe, Southern Europe Victoria and Norbert Hufmann +49 9119 397 6443 sales@hufmann.info Sales Manager — Switzerland, Italy, Austria Hermann Jordi +41 32 666 3090 Fax: +41 32 666 3099 hermann.jordi@jordipublipress.ch EXECUTIVE OFFICERS Pam Moore Chief Executive Officer, UBM Connect Sally Shankland Chief Financial Officer, UBM Connect Aharon Shamash Senior Vice President, Content & Strategy, UBM Connect Senior Vice President, UBM Canon Events Mark Snell Chief Information Officer, UBM Canon Brent Pearson Senior Vice President, People & Culture, UBM Connect Stacey Lisowski Executive Vice President/Managing Director, Medical Device Brands Stephen Corrick Vice President, Operations, Publications Div. Roger Burg Vice President, Marketing Kieran Hannon IVD Technology (ISSN 10935207) is published bimonthly Jan/Feb, Mar/Apr, May/June, Jul/Aug, Sept/Oct, Nov/Dec by UBM Canon, 2901 28th St., Santa Monica, CA 90405; 310/445-4200, Fax 310/445-4299. Peri odicals postage paid at Los Angeles, California, and at additional mailing offices. SUBSCRIPTIONS—Free to qualified subscribers as defined on the subscription card. Basic subscription price $150 (one year). Delivery outside the United States by air service. For telephone inquiries regarding subscriptions call 763/746-2792. CHANGE OF ADDRESS—Notices should be sent promptly to P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447-9706. Please provide old mailing label as well as new address. Allow two months for change. EDITORIAL CONTRIBUTIONS—Unsolicited manuscripts should be accompanied by stamped return envelopes. Copy will receive every reasonable care; however, the publishers assume no responsibility for safety of artwork, photographs, or manuscripts. NOTICE—Every precaution is taken to ensure accuracy of content; however, the publishers cannot accept responsibility for the correctness of the information supplied or advertised or for any opinion expressed herein. POSTMASTER—Send address changes to IVD Technology, P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447-9706. Canada Post International publications mail product (Canadian distribution) sales agreement no. 1009346. Canada Post return address: Pitney Bowes, P.O. Box 25542, London, ON N6C 6B2. Printed in U.S.A. © 2012 by UBM Canon. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or part without written permission is prohibited. ivdtechnology.com IVD TECHNOLOGY | NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2012 3 IVDTECHNOLOGY WWW.IVDTECHNOLOGY.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of IVDT_In Vitro Diagnostics Technology - IVD Technology, November/December 2012