MPMN_Medical Product Manufacturing News

Medical Product Manufacturing News, November/December 2015

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/604641

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 27

STAFF MPMN/QMED EDITORIAL Shana Leonard Vice President, Content shana.leonard@ubm.com Brian Buntz Editor-in-Chief brian.buntz@ubm.com Chris Newmarker Senior Editor chris.newmarker@ubm.com SALES AND MARKETING North America Becky Roll Holzman Western Regional Sales Director 310/445- 3704 becky.roll@ubm.com CA (Zip Codes 93000+) & MN Andrea Marmalstein Account Director 310/445-3737 andrea.marmalstein@ubm.com AR, AZ, CA (Zip Codes -92999), CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR,SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, & W. Canada Brian Toole Sr. Account Director—East 508/904-5655 brian.toole@ubm.com AK, AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, LA, MD, MS, NC, NJ, PA, SC, VA, WV Jason Bishop Account Director 339/298-2132 jason.bishop@ubm.com CT, IN, KY, MA, ME, MI, NH, NY, OH, RI, VT, & E. Canada Colleen Sepich Business Development Director— Conference Sponsorships/Event Promotion 339/298-2207 colleen.sepich@ubm.com Sharon MacLeod Sales Coordinator (Admin Support) 339/298-2208 sharon.macleod@ubm.com International Alston Tian Account Director, China/Asia +86 10 57652822 alston.tian@ubm.com Gerry Zhang Account Director, China/Asia +86 21 61577217 gerry.zhang@ubm.com Luke (Hayato) Ishihara General Manager, Japan +81 3 4360 5683 hayato.ishihara@ubm.com Hiroyuki Sato, Managing Editor/Sales & Marketing, Japan +81 5296 1026 hiroyuki.sato@ubm.com Qmed Tim Simone Vice President of Medical Media Sales & Directories 310/445-3767 tim.simone@ubm.com Nicole Welter Account Director 310/445-3754 nicole.welter@ubm.com Renee Bernabe Client Services Administrator 310/740-6197 renee.bernabe@ubm.com DEPARTMENTAL STAFF Marco Aguilera Creative Director Prakash Barnabas Associate Art Director Venkatraman Jayarman Production Manager Santhosh Kumar Dorairaj Production Coordinator EXECUTIVE OFFICERS Simon Foster Chief Executive Offcer, UBM Americas Brian Field Chief Operating Offcer, UBM Americas Aharon Shamash Senior Managing Director, UBM Canon Josh Dome Executive Vice President/Managing Director, UBM Canon Stephen Corrick Senior Vice President/Portfolio Director UBM Canon Pam Moore Senior Vice President, Content and Strategy, UBM Americas Amy Sklar Senior Vice President/Sales, UBM Canon Events & Media Stacey Lisowski Senior Vice President, People & Culture, UBM Americas Roger Burg Vice President of Strategic Operations, UBM Canon TO ORDER REPRINTS Wright's Media 877/652-5295sales@wrightsmedia.com LIST RENTALS Statlistics 203/778-8700 Jennifer Felling Postal Lists j.felling@statlistics.com Turk Hassan e-lists t.hassan@statlistics.com Medical Product Manufacturing News (ISSN 08936250) is published six times a year by UBM Canon, 2901 28th St., Ste. 100, Santa Monica, California 90405, Telephone 310/445-4200, Fax 310/445-4299. CLOS- ING DATES—Editorial closing date is the 1st of the second month preceding the month of issue. Ad vertising closing date is the 15th of the second month preceding the month of issue. SUBSCRIPTIONS—Free to qualifed readers as defned on the subscription card. Basic subscrip tion price $150 (one year). For telephone inquiries regarding subscriptions call 763/746-2792. Delivery outside United States by air service. CHANGE OF ADDRESS—Notice should be sent promptly to P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN, 55447; provide old mailing label as well as new address. Allow two months for change. EDITORIAL CONTRIBUTIONS—News releases sent to MPMN will not be re turned. Copy will receive every rea- sonable care; however, the publishers assume no responsibility for safety of artwork, photo graphs, or manuscripts. Every precaution is taken to ensure accuracy of content, but the publishers cannot accept responsibility for the correctness of the information supplied or for any opinion expressed herein. Periodicals postage paid at Santa Monica, CA, and at additional mailing offces. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to: Medical Product Manu facturing News, P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447 Canadian Post Inter national Publications Mail Product (Canadian Distribution) Sales Agreement No. 40612608 Printed in U.S.A. Canada Post return address: Pitney Bowes, P.O. Box 25542, London, ON, Canada, N6C 6B2 © 2015 by UBM Canon. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or part without written permission is prohibited. MANAGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION For fast and easy subscription services, go to www.qmed.com/mpmn/ subscribe • Renew your subscription • Change your address • Sign up for a new subscription • Cancel your subscription Digital delivery now available! For all other customer service inquiries, call 800/869-6882, or e-mail at mpmn@kmpsgroup.com. Register today! BIOMEDeviceSanJose.com/MPMN Supported by: 31371_SJ_BIO15 Northern California's Medtech Resource EXHIBITION & CONFERENCE: December 2–3, 2015 San Jose Convention Center | San Jose, CA FEATURING: HUNDREDS OF SUPPLIERS UNLIMITED IDEAS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of MPMN_Medical Product Manufacturing News - Medical Product Manufacturing News, November/December 2015