EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 84 of 159

buyers guide emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 81 AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Apple Rubber Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . www.applerubber.com Ark-Plas . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ark-plas.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Bayer MaterialScience LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.covestro.com Berry Plastics Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.berryplastics.com Biomedical Polymers . . . . . . . www.biomedicalpolymers.com Bryant Rubber Corporation . . . . . . . . www.bryantrubber.com Bürkert Fluid Control Systems. . . . . . www.buerkert.de Canon Virginia Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cvi.canon.com Carclo Technical Plastics. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carclo-ctp.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Chapman Tool & Manufacturing, A Division of Kincaid Plastics, Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.chapman-mold.com Ci Medical Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.classicind.com Con-Tech Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.contechplastics.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com DSM Biomedical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dsm.com Dynamic Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dynamicgroup.com Elcam Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elcam-medical.com ET Elastomer Technik Gmbh. . . www.elastomer-technik.com Executool Precision Tooling . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.executool.net First American Plastic. . . . . . . . www.firstamericanplastic.com Forefront Medical Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.forefrontmedicaltechnology.com Gemue GmbH Gebr. Mueller. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gemue.de Greiner Bio-One GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gbo.com Gsell Medical Plastics AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gsell.ch GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com Hemodia . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hemodia.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com IDEX Health & Science LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.idex-hs.com JB Tecnics - Groupe JBT . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.groupejbt.com KeSan Mold & Plastic Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kesanmold.com Kinetics Climax Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kinetics.com Kleiss Gears Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kleissgears.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Letoplast . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.letoplast.com Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com Medacys Medical Devices Ltd. . . . . . . . . . www.medacys.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com MediConcepts Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mediconcepts.com.hk Micromold Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.micromoldinc.com Mikrotech LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mikrotech.com Molded Devices Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.moldeddevices.com NDH Medical Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ndhmedical.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com OSCOMED GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.oscomed.de PAHSCO . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pahsco.com.tw Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Plastiape S.p.A. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plastiape.com Plastics One Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plastics1.com PLASTON AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plaston.com PMC Smart Solutions. . . . . . . . www.pmcsmartsolutions.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Premold Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.premoldcorp.com Proto Labs Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.protolabs.de Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com RIM Manufacturing LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.reactioninjectionmolding.com Rogan Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rogancorp.com ROVIPHARM. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rovipharm.com SABEU - Plastics and Membrane Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sabeu.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMC Ltd.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smcltd.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com SPT Roth Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.spt.net STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com SteriPack . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.steripackgroup.com Taiwan Powder Technologies Company, Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tpttw.com.tw Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Vesta . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vestainc.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Wright Engineered Plastics. . . . . . . . . www.wepmolding.com Xcentric Mold & Engineering Inc.. . . www.xcentricmold.com I N S E R T M O L D I N G S E R V I C E S Accumold . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.accu-mold.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . . www.filtertek.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Plastics One Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plastics1.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Standard shrink ratios: 1:3 1:6 Custom Sizes Cut to length Scored on 2 sides (optional) Easily Removable Precision matters. 26608 Pierce Circle, Murrieta, CA 92562 800-618-4346 | PH: 951-698-4346 | FX: 951-698-4347 Facilities: California | Minnesota | Texas Please contact us today for samples, quotes or questions: MET@medicalextrusion.com Medical Extrusion Technologies-Texas, Inc. (MET-Texas) FEP Heat Shrink Tubing The precision quality and consistency of the FEP heat shrink you use matters. Just as important, working with a partner well-versed in sophisticated medical device industry standards. MET maintains precise, low elongational growth and consistent recovery results for I.D. and wall thickness. Manufactured at time of order to your exact specifi cations. Precision also comes with industry leading lead times, competitive pricing, and the service levels you require. Need FEP? Contact MET. www.MedicalExtrusion.com MET Heat Shrink: ä%HVWLQ3HUIRUPDQFH ä%HVWLQ&ODULW\DW([SDQVLRQ ä%HVWLQ)LQLVKDW5HFRYHU\ ä)LQLVK)LUVWZLWK)(3IURP0(7 TM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016