EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 82 of 159

buyers guide emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 79 S P O N G E S Qosina Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qosina.com Contec Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.contecinc.com Qosina Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qosina.com S T O C K S H A P E S Evonik Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cyrolite.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Wacker Chemie AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.wacker.com Evonik Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cyrolite.com Genpore. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.genpore.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com The Prince & Izant Companies . . . . . . . www.princeizant.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Wacker Chemie AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.wacker.com Molding Services & Equipment Molding Services B L O W M O L D I N G S E R V I C E S Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Berry Plastics Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.berryplastics.com Biomedical Polymers . . . . . . . www.biomedicalpolymers.com Forefront Medical Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.forefrontmedicaltechnology.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Plastiape S.p.A. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plastiape.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com C L E A N R O O M M O L D I N G Accumold . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.accu-mold.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . . www.filtertek.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Plastics One Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plastics1.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Accumold . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.accu-mold.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Barger . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bargerpkg.com Berry Plastics Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.berryplastics.com Biomedical Polymers . . . . . . . www.biomedicalpolymers.com Bryant Rubber Corporation . . . . . . . . www.bryantrubber.com Carclo Technical Plastics. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carclo-ctp.com Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Ci Medical Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.classicind.com Creganna Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.creganna.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Dynamic Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dynamicgroup.com EG-GILERO . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eg-gilero.com Elcam Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elcam-medical.com FMI Medical Silicone Molding. . . . . . . . . . . . www.fmimed.com Forefront Medical Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.forefrontmedicaltechnology.com GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com IDEX Health & Science LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.idex-hs.com IRP Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.irpmedical.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . www.filtertek.com Kunststoff-Zentrum in Leipzig gGmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kuz-leipzig.de Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com MediConcepts Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mediconcepts.com.hk Mikrotech LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mikrotech.com Molded Devices Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.moldeddevices.com NDH Medical Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ndhmedical.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Plastiape S.p.A. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plastiape.com Plastics One Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plastics1.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Rogan Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rogancorp.com ROVIPHARM. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rovipharm.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMC Ltd.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smcltd.com WACKER presents SILPURAN ® şWKHVLOLFRQHWDLORUHGWRVXLWWKHPHGLFDOPDUNHWŖVVSHFLıFFKDOOHQJHV +LJKO\YHUVDWLOHIRUDSSOLFDWLRQVLQZRXQGFDUHPHGLFDOGHYLFHVSURVWKHWLFVDQGRUWKRSHGLFWHFKQRORJ\ :DFNHU&KHPLH$*0ĞQFKHQ*HUPDQ\7HO LQIR#ZDFNHUFRPZZZZDFNHUFRPKHDOWKFDUHZZZZDFNHUFRPVRFLDOPHGLD CREATING TOMORROW'S SOLUTIONS PURE SILICONES FOR YOUR FUTURE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016