EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 159

buyers guide THE SOURCE BOOK | 2015 emdt.co.uk 46 W E L D I N G , U LT R A S O N I C Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . . www.filtertek.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com A K Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aki.co.uk ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMTEC-Applied Mfg. Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.amtecinc.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Carclo Technical Plastics. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carclo-ctp.com Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com CleanCut Technologies LLC . . . . . . . . . . www.cleancuttek.com Command Medical Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.commandmedical.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Elcam Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elcam-medical.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Hemodia . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hemodia.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . www.filtertek.com Lyons Medical Device Solutions. . . . . . . . . . . . www.lyons.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com MediConcepts Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mediconcepts.com.hk Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Sony DADC. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.biosciences.sonydadc.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com W E L D I N G , U V M E A S U R E M E N T ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Carclo Technical Plastics. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carclo-ctp.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com W I R E F O R M I N G Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Acme Monaco. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.acmemonaco.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Disposable Instrument Company Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.disposableinstrument.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com The Eraser Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eraser.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com John Evans' Sons . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.springcompany.com Lee Spring. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.leespring.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Marshall Manufacturing. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.marshallmfg.com Medicoil . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicoil.com MedNet GmbH. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medneteurope.com Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Parker Hannifin Corp.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.parker.com Precision Wire Components. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pwcwire.com The Prince & Izant Companies . . . . . . . www.princeizant.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Shannon Micro Coil Limited. . . . www.shannonmicrocoil.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Electronic Components A P P L I C AT I O N - S P E C I F I C I N T E G R AT E D C I R C U I T S ( A S I C S ) CMOSIS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cmosis.com AnSem NV. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ansem.com CMOSIS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cmosis.com Molex . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.molex.com Sigenics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sigenics.com B AT T E R I E S Micro Systems Technologies (MST) . . . . www.mst.com Alpha Source Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.alphasource.com Fischer Connectors Building safe, versatile connectors for lifesaving devices A pioneer in connector technology, Fischer Connectors has been a trusted partner to medical device manufacturers for 60 years. We understand the medical industry's complexity, safety priorities and stringent regulation. ISO 13485 certified, we are known for our breakthrough technologies, high- performing products and highly responsive customer service. Our recent innovations in such fields as ultra-resistance, miniaturization and cleanability make healthcare professionals' lives safer and easier by making their devices more reliable, compact and versatile. Fischer Connectors' product lines include sterilizable, reusable, hybrid and disposable connectors, used in varied medical applications – including diagnostic devices, electrosurgical devices, cardiac assist devices, therapy and dentistry. The highly configurable Fischer Core Series, with the sterilizable Plastic range and cost-effective Disposable range, has just added the ultra- resistant Stainless Steel range. All are ergonomically designed, and easy to use, clean and maintain. Fischer Connectors works closely with medical OEMs to build custom designs that meet specific application requirements. Fischer Connectors SA Saint-Prex - Switzerland tel. +41 21 800 95 95 e-mail mail@fischerconnectors.ch www.fischerconnectors.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016