EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 159

buyers guide THE SOURCE BOOK | 2015 emdt.co.uk 44 TE Connectivity . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.te.com Top Tool Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.toptool.com T H E R M O F O R M I N G Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Gsell Medical Plastics AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gsell.ch MEDIPACK AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medipack.ch Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Barger . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bargerpkg.com Berry Plastics Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.berryplastics.com Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com CleanCut Technologies LLC . . . . . . . . . . www.cleancuttek.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com Flexpak Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.flexpakcorp.com Fluortek Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fluortek.com Gsell Medical Plastics AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gsell.ch Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com Hemodia . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hemodia.com MEDIPACK AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medipack.ch Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Plexiweiss - Josef Weiss Plastic GmbH. . . www.plexiweiss.de Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com PRENT CORPORATION . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.prent.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com SteriPack . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.steripackgroup.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Vante . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vante.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Welch Fluorocarbon Inc. . . . . . www.welchfluorocarbon.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com T I P P I N G Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Command Medical Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.commandmedical.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Forefront Medical Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.forefrontmedicaltechnology.com Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com NDH Medical Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ndhmedical.com Precision Extrusion Inc.. . . . . . . www.precisionextrusion.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Vesta . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vestainc.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com T U R N I N G Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Precipart SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Aztalan Engineering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aztalan.com Boillat Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.boillat.ch Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Cox Manufacturing Co.. . . . . . . www.coxmanufacturing.com David Schnur Associates Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dschnur.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Indo MIM Tec Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.indo-mim.com Marshall Manufacturing. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.marshallmfg.com MedNet GmbH. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medneteurope.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Preferred Tool & Die Inc. Preferred Precision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.preferredtool.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com RTI Remmele Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rtiintl.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com V A C U U M F O R M I N G Selenium Medical . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com CleanCut Technologies LLC . . . . . . . . . . www.cleancuttek.com Flexpak Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.flexpakcorp.com MediConcepts Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mediconcepts.com.hk Plexiweiss - Josef Weiss Plastic GmbH. . . www.plexiweiss.de Selenium Medical . . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Welch Fluorocarbon Inc. . . . . . www.welchfluorocarbon.com W E L D I N G , E L E C T R O N B E A M Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Precision Extrusion Inc.. . . . . . . www.precisionextrusion.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com W E L D I N G , H I G H F R E Q U E N C Y Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Command Medical Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.commandmedical.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com MediConcepts Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mediconcepts.com.hk Moog Medical Devices Group OEM. . . . . . . . www.moog.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com PAHSCO . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pahsco.com.tw Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com W E L D I N G , L A S E R Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Chemical Machining S.r.L. . . . . . . . . . . www.cm-italia.it Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . . www.filtertek.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . www.laserage.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Precipart SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com AMTEC-Applied Mfg. Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.amtecinc.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Brunk Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.brunk.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Chemical Machining S.r.L. . . . . . . . . . . . www.cm-italia.it Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Danco Machine . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dancomachine.com David Schnur Associates Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dschnur.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Eagle Stainless Tube & Fabrication Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eagletube.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com femtos GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.femtos.eu Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Innova Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.laser-bonder.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . www.filtertek.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . . www.laserage.com LLT Applikation GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.llt-ilmenau.de Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Marshall Manufacturing. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.marshallmfg.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com Medicoil . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicoil.com MedNet GmbH. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medneteurope.com MeKo Laser Material Processing . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.meko.de Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Natec Medical Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.natec-medical.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Okay Industries Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.okayind.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Penn United Technologies Inc. . . . . . . www.pennunited.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Preco Medical & Precision Converting. . . www.precoinc.com Pulse Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pulsesystems.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Strand Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.strandproducts.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com W E L D I N G , O R B I TA L Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016