EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 45 of 159

buyers guide THE SOURCE BOOK | 2015 emdt.co.uk 42 Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Averna. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.averna.com Aztalan Engineering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aztalan.com Banner Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.banner-medical.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Berry Plastics Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.berryplastics.com Biomedical Polymers . . . . . . . www.biomedicalpolymers.com Brunk Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.brunk.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Ci Medical Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.classicind.com Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com CleanCut Technologies LLC . . . . . . . . . . www.cleancuttek.com Creganna Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.creganna.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com DCA Design International . . . . . . www.dca-design.com Diversified Plastics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.divplast.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Dravon Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dravon.com DSM Biomedical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dsm.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com EG-GILERO . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eg-gilero.com Elcam Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elcam-medical.com Enercon Technologies. . . . . www.enercontechnologies.com Evonik Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cyrolite.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com Forefront Medical Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.forefrontmedicaltechnology.com Formacoat LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.formacoat.com Fourte Design and Development . . . . . . . www.fourtedd.com Gapptec . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gapptec.com Gsell Medical Plastics AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gsell.ch GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com HDA Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hdatechnology.com Heat Shrink Innovations LLC . . . . . . . . . . . www.hsitubing.com HEI Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heii.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com HS Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hs-design.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com Icop Technology GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.icoptech.com IDEX Health & Science LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.idex-hs.com Indo MIM Tec Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.indo-mim.com Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk it4ip . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.it4ip.be ITL Virginia Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.itlva.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . www.filtertek.com Kenmode Precision Metal Stamping . . . www.kenmode.com KMC Systems Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kmcsystems.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Laminin Medical Products . . . . . . www.lamininmedical.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com LVD BIOTECH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.lvdbiotech.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com MEDIPACK AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medipack.ch Meron Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.meronmedical.com MIDI Medical Product Development. . . . . www.midipd.com Mikrotech LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mikrotech.com Minnetronix Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.minnetronix.com Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com Natec Medical Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.natec-medical.com NeoMetrics Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.neometricsinc.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Okay Industries Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.okayind.com Optinova . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.optinova.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Parker Hannifin Corp.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.parker.com Penn United Technologies Inc. . . . . . . www.pennunited.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Preco Medical & Precision Converting. . . www.precoinc.com Preferred Tool & Die Inc. Preferred Precision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.preferredtool.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com QoSTronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qostronics.com Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com SABEU - Plastics and Membrane Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sabeu.com Scapa Healthcare. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.scapahealthcare.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMC Ltd.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smcltd.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sonotec.eu Sparton. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sparton.com STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com Statice . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.statice.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Stellartech Research Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stellartec.com SteriPack . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.steripackgroup.com Stratos Product Development LLC . . . . . . . . www.stratos.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Thermacore Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.thermacore.com Topflight Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.topflight.com TT Electronics-IMS. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ttelectronics-ims.com Unicep Packaging . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unicep.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com VLSIP Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vlsip.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Xeridiem . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.xeridiem.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com R A P I D P R O T O T Y P I N G Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Chemical Machining S.r.L. . . . . . . . . . . www.cm-italia.it DCA Design International . . . . . www.dca-design.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . www.laserage.com MEDIPACK AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medipack.ch Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Berry Plastics Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.berryplastics.com Bi-Link . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bi-link.com Biomedical Polymers . . . . . . . www.biomedicalpolymers.com Brunk Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.brunk.com Carclo Technical Plastics. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carclo-ctp.com Chemical Machining S.r.L. . . . . . . . . . . . www.cm-italia.it Composites Busch S.A. . . . . . . . . . . www.compositesbusch.ch CoorsTek Technical Ceramics. . . . . . . . . . . . www.coorstek.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Custom Wire Tech . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.customwiretech.com DCA Design International . . . . . . www.dca-design.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com Forefront Medical Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.forefrontmedicaltechnology.com GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com HS Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hs-design.com IDEX Health & Science LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.idex-hs.com Indo MIM Tec Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.indo-mim.com IRP Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.irpmedical.com J-PAC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.j-pac.com Kenmode Precision Metal Stamping . . . www.kenmode.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . . www.laserage.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com Medicoil . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicoil.com MediConcepts Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mediconcepts.com.hk MEDIPACK AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medipack.ch Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com Molded Devices Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.moldeddevices.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Okay Industries Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.okayind.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Precision Extrusion Inc.. . . . . . . www.precisionextrusion.com PRENT CORPORATION . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.prent.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Scapa Healthcare. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.scapahealthcare.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com Solid Concepts Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.solidconcepts.com SPT Roth Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.spt.net Statice . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.statice.com Stellartech Research Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stellartec.com SteriPack . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.steripackgroup.com Swissomation Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.swissomation.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Tech-Etch Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tech-etch.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Toolless Plastic Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.toollessplasticenclosures.com Top Tool Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.toptool.com Topflight Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.topflight.com TT Electronics-IMS. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ttelectronics-ims.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Xcentric Mold & Engineering Inc.. . . www.xcentricmold.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com ZOLLERN Foundry Technology. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zollern.de S E A L I N G MEDIPACK AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medipack.ch Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Apple Rubber Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.applerubber.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016