EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 44 of 159

buyers guide 41 emdt.co.uk Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk IRP Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.irpmedical.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . www.filtertek.com IW MinVasive Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.minvasivecomponents.com Kenmode Precision Metal Stamping . . . www.kenmode.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Laminin Medical Products . . . . . . www.lamininmedical.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . . www.laserage.com LasX Industries Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.lasx.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Lundell Manufacturing Corp. . . . . . . . . www.lundellmfg.com Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com Marshall Manufacturing. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.marshallmfg.com MC Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mcelectronics.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com MediConcepts Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mediconcepts.com.hk MEDIPACK AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medipack.ch Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Microspec Corp. . . . . . . www.microspecorporation.com Mikrotech LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mikrotech.com Minnetronix Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.minnetronix.com Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com Molded Devices Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.moldeddevices.com Natec Medical Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.natec-medical.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com NPI Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.npi-med.com Okay Industries Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.okayind.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Penn United Technologies Inc. . . . . . . www.pennunited.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Phillips & Johnston Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pjtube.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Precision Extrusion Inc.. . . . . . . www.precisionextrusion.com Preco Medical & Precision Converting. . . www.precoinc.com Preferred Tool & Die Inc. Preferred Precision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.preferredtool.com Premold Corp . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.premoldcorp.com Pulse Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pulsesystems.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com QoSTronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qostronics.com Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com RTI Remmele Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rtiintl.com Scapa Healthcare. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.scapahealthcare.com S4J Manufacturing Services Inc. . . . . www.s4jmfg.com SigmaTron International . . . . . . . . . . . www.sigmatronintl.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMC Ltd.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smcltd.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sonotec.eu Sparton. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sparton.com SPT Roth Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.spt.net STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com Statice . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.statice.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com STI Laser Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sti-laser.com Stratos Product Development LLC . . . . . . . . www.stratos.com Swissomation Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.swissomation.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Toolless Plastic Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.toollessplasticenclosures.com Top Tool Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.toptool.com TT Electronics-IMS. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ttelectronics-ims.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com VLSIP Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vlsip.com Web Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.webindustries.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Xcentric Mold & Engineering Inc.. . . www.xcentricmold.com Xeridiem . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.xeridiem.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com ZOLLERN Foundry Technology. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zollern.de R & D A N D D E S I G N Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de DCA Design International . . . . . www.dca-design.com Evonik Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cyrolite.com Gsell Medical Plastics AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gsell.ch Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . . www.filtertek.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com MEDIPACK AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medipack.ch Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Precipart SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sonotec.eu STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AEMtec GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aemtec.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com ATL (Ad Tape & Label Company, Inc.). . . . . . . . www.atlco.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com S4J Manufacturing Services, Inc. 2685 NE 9th Avenue Cape Coral, Florida 33909 ISO 9001:2008 registered company View our complete catalog of reusable fittings at S4JMFG.COM Ph: 888-745-5837 Fax: 239-574-9567 e-mail: sales@s4jmfg.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016