EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 42 of 159

buyers guide emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 39 Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com RTI Remmele Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rtiintl.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SPT Roth Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.spt.net Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com STI Laser Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sti-laser.com Swissomation Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.swissomation.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com M A C H I N I N G , P H O T O C H E M I C A L Chemical Machining S.r.L. . . . . . . . . . . www.cm-italia.it ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Chemical Machining S.r.L. . . . . . . . . . . . www.cm-italia.it Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com Tech-Etch Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tech-etch.com Tomort Electronics Company, Ltd. . . . . www.tomort.com.tw M A C H I N I N G , P L A S T I C S Gsell Medical Plastics AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gsell.ch Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . www.laserage.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com S4J Manufacturing Services Inc. . . . www.s4jmfg.com Albert International Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.albertusa.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Amsler + Frey AG. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.amsler-frey.ch Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Aztalan Engineering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aztalan.com Banner Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.banner-medical.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Berry Plastics Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.berryplastics.com Biomedical Polymers . . . . . . . www.biomedicalpolymers.com CoorsTek Technical Ceramics. . . . . . . . . . . . www.coorstek.com Cox Manufacturing Co.. . . . . . . www.coxmanufacturing.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com DSM Biomedical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dsm.com Dynamic Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dynamicgroup.com Elcam Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elcam-medical.com Exothermic Molding Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.exothermic.com femtos GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.femtos.eu Foster Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fostercomp.com Gsell Medical Plastics AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gsell.ch Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com IDEX Health & Science LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.idex-hs.com KeSan Mold & Plastic Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kesanmold.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . . www.laserage.com Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com Marshall Manufacturing. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.marshallmfg.com MeKo Laser Material Processing . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.meko.de Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Mikrotech LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mikrotech.com Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com Moog Medical Devices Group OEM. . . . . . . . www.moog.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com NPI Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.npi-med.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Plexiweiss - Josef Weiss Plastic GmbH. . . www.plexiweiss.de Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Preco Medical & Precision Converting. . . www.precoinc.com Preferred Tool & Die Inc. Preferred Precision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.preferredtool.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com RTI Remmele Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rtiintl.com S4J Manufacturing Services Inc. . . . . www.s4jmfg.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Toolless Plastic Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.toollessplasticenclosures.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Xcentric Mold & Engineering Inc.. . . www.xcentricmold.com M E TA L FA B R I C AT I O N Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Precipart SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Bi-Link . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bi-link.com Brunk Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.brunk.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Eagle Stainless Tube & Fabrication Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eagletube.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Kenmode Precision Metal Stamping . . . www.kenmode.com Lee Spring. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.leespring.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Medicoil . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicoil.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Molded Devices Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.moldeddevices.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Preferred Tool & Die Inc. Preferred Precision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.preferredtool.com Pulse Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pulsesystems.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Some people think there's an art to stripping wire with a razor blade. At Resonetics, we prefer to treat it as a science. Copyright © 2015 Resonetics. All rights reserved. Whether you need to remove 100% of a polymer coating to expose metal or only want to remove one layer of a multi-layered coating, Resonetics has the solution. Using laser workstations equipped with our patented ASSURE End Point Detection™ technology, we can compensate for changes in coating thick- nesses and concentricity to produce consistent results, in reel-to-cut or reel-to-reel formats. We mastered the science of polymer removal and combined it with reel-to-reel processing, improving yields and lowering costs so you can automate your downstream manufacturing SURFHVVHVVDIHO\DQGHIÀFLHQWO\ Learn more at www.resonetics.com/assure or call 603.886.6772. IDEAL WIRE Symmetric layers of uniform thickness REAL-LIFE WIRE With non-uniform layers REAL-LIFE WIRE Stripped by an open-loop laser ablation REAL-LIFE WIRE Stripped using our patented closed-loop end-point detection method

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016