EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 40 of 159

emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 37 buyers guide Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Novo Precision LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.novoprecision.com Okay Industries Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.okayind.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Penn United Technologies Inc. . . . . . . www.pennunited.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Preferred Tool & Die Inc. Preferred Precision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.preferredtool.com The Prince & Izant Companies . . . . . . . www.princeizant.com Pulse Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pulsesystems.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com RTI Remmele Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rtiintl.com Senga Engineering . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.senga-eng.com S4J Manufacturing Services Inc. . . . . www.s4jmfg.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com Sofine Gian PIM Tech Company, Ltd. . . www.sofinepim.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com STI Laser Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sti-laser.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Xcentric Mold & Engineering Inc.. . . www.xcentricmold.com M A C H I N I N G , M I C R O Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Cendres+Métaux SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cmsa.ch Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . www.laserage.com Precipart SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMTEC-Applied Mfg. Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.amtecinc.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Aztalan Engineering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aztalan.com Brunk Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.brunk.com Cendres+Métaux SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cmsa.ch Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Johnson Matthey . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.jmmedical.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . . www.laserage.com Leica Microsystems Inc. . . . . . . www.leica-microsystems.com LLT Applikation GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.llt-ilmenau.de Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Marshall Manufacturing. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.marshallmfg.com Medicoil . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicoil.com MeKo Laser Material Processing . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.meko.de Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Meron Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.meronmedical.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Mikrotech LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mikrotech.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Okay Industries Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.okayind.com Penn United Technologies Inc. . . . . . . www.pennunited.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Preco Medical & Precision Converting. . . www.precoinc.com Preferred Tool & Die Inc. Preferred Precision . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.preferredtool.com The Prince & Izant Companies . . . . . . . www.princeizant.com Pulse Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pulsesystems.com www.microspecorporation.com +1.603.924.4300 • info@microspecorporation.com 327 JAFFREY RD • PETERBOROUGH, NH 03458 • USA Scan with your SmartPhone SINGLE AND MULTI-LUMEN TUBING BUMP TUBING • CO-EXTRUSIONS MICRO-EXTRUSIONS • PROFILE EXTRUSIONS SOLID CORE GUIDE WIRE COATING TRI-EXTRUSIONS • MULTI-LAYERED EXTRUSIONS FULLY ENCAPSULATED STRIPES OVER-EXTRUSIONS • BALLOON TUBING NEW CONCEPTS FOR OVER 25 YEARS, medical device companies the world over have turned to Microspec for medical tubing that challenges the limits of extrusion technology. Microspec extrudes most thermoplastic elastomers and engineering resins, as well as fluoropolymers including FEP, and custom compounds. Contact Microspec with your extrusion challenge — we'll create a solution. redefining the limits of extrusion technology... ISO 9001:2008 medical extrusions

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016