EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 32 of 159

buyers guide emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 29 Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com C O M P O U N D I N G Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Teleflex Medical OEM . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Fluortek Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fluortek.com Formacoat LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.formacoat.com GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com MedNet GmbH. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medneteurope.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Unicep Packaging . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unicep.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com C O N V E R T I N G Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com ATL (Ad Tape & Label Company, Inc.). . . . . . . . www.atlco.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com G & L Precision Die Cutting LLC . . . . . . www.glprecision.com Innovize . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.innovize.com Kent Manufacturing Company. . . . . . . . . www.kent-mfg.com LasX Industries Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.lasx.com Lohmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . www.lohmann-tapes.com Lundell Manufacturing Corp. . . . . . . . . www.lundellmfg.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Preco Medical & Precision Converting. . . www.precoinc.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Scapa Healthcare. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.scapahealthcare.com Sur-Seal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sur-seal.com Tekra Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tekra.com Topflight Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.topflight.com Vesta . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vestainc.com Welch Fluorocarbon Inc. . . . . . www.welchfluorocarbon.com C U T T I N G Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Precipart SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com AMTEC-Applied Mfg. Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.amtecinc.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Banner Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.banner-medical.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com CleanCut Technologies LLC . . . . . . . . . . www.cleancuttek.com Cox Manufacturing Co.. . . . . . . www.coxmanufacturing.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Eagle Stainless Tube & Fabrication Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eagletube.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com femtos GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.femtos.eu G & L Precision Die Cutting LLC . . . . . . www.glprecision.com Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com LasX Industries Inc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.lasx.com Lohmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . www.lohmann-tapes.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Marshall Manufacturing. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.marshallmfg.com Martech Medical Products . . . . . . www.martechmedical.com MedNet GmbH. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medneteurope.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Optinova . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.optinova.com Pexco. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pexco.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Precision Extrusion Inc.. . . . . . . www.precisionextrusion.com Preco Medical & Precision Converting. . . www.precoinc.com Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Scapa Healthcare. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.scapahealthcare.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com Tekra Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tekra.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Toolless Plastic Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.toollessplasticenclosures.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com D I E - C U T T I N G Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016