EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 30 of 159

emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 27 buyers guide Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Stellartech Research Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stellartec.com SteriPack . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.steripackgroup.com Strand Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.strandproducts.com Sunny Medical Device Company, Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sunnymedical.com.cn Sur-Seal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sur-seal.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Toolless Plastic Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.toollessplasticenclosures.com TT Electronics-IMS. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ttelectronics-ims.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Vesta . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vestainc.com VLSIP Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vlsip.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Wright Engineered Plastics. . . . . . . . . www.wepmolding.com Xeridiem . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.xeridiem.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com B O N D I N G Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . . www.filtertek.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Unimed SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.unimed.ch Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com AMTEC-Applied Mfg. Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.amtecinc.com Andersen Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.anpro.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Command Medical Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.commandmedical.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Elcam Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elcam-medical.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com Fluortek Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fluortek.com Forefront Medical Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.forefrontmedicaltechnology.com Formacoat LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.formacoat.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com Heraeus Medical Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heraeusmedicalcomponents.com Innova Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.laser-bonder.com IRP Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.irpmedical.com ITW Medical - Coeur & Filtertek . . . www.filtertek.com IW MinVasive Components . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.minvasivecomponents.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Martech Medical Products . . . . . . www.martechmedical.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com MediConcepts Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mediconcepts.com.hk Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com NDH Medical Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ndhmedical.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Pexco. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pexco.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Precision Extrusion Inc.. . . . . . . www.precisionextrusion.com Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com Raumedic AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.raumedic.com Scapa Healthcare. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.scapahealthcare.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com Medical Cendres+Métaux SA P.O. Box CH-2501 Biel/Bienne + Where precision and liability unite to form a reliable source of implants. Cendres+Métaux is your special- ist for implantable micromechan- ical components. Since many decades we work particularly precise where precision is not only a crucial element but an essential requirement. In medical technology where precision applies to all activities and to each and every process, consistent quality is not just a given fact. It's a hard earned asset. That's why we pay high attention to every little detail infl uencing the quality of our products. Because a tiny divergence today, can make all the difference tomorrow. Energizing. Determined. Enriching. www.cmsa.ch/medical

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016