EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 21 of 159

buyers guide 18 THE SOURCE BOOK | 2015 Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Elcam Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elcam-medical.com Gloor Bros Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gloor.ch IDEX Health & Science LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.idex-hs.com Indo MIM Tec Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.indo-mim.com The Lee Company. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.theleeco.com LEE Hydraulische Miniaturkomponenten GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.lee.de Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com MedNet GmbH. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medneteurope.com Merit Medical OEM . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.meritoem.com Mouldex Company Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mouldex.com Qosina Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qosina.com Sunny Medical Device Company, Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sunnymedical.com.cn The West Group Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.westgroup.co.uk O B T U R AT O R S Disposable Instrument Company Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.disposableinstrument.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com Hemodia . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hemodia.com O P T I C S Abrisa Technologies . . . . . . . . . . www.abrisatechnologies.com Advanced Optics Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . www.advancedoptics.com Bern Optics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bernoptics.com Carclo Technical Plastics. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carclo-ctp.com Foreal Spectrum Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.forealspectrum.com Instrument Technology Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.scopes.com Molex . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.molex.com Optotune AG. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.optotune.com Precision Optics Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poci.com Ross Optical Industries Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rossoptical.com Taiwan Powder Technologies Company, Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.tpttw.com.tw P I P E T T E S Fluid Metering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fmipump.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Qosina Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qosina.com Accu-Glass . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.accu-glass.com Carclo Technical Plastics. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carclo-ctp.com Elcam Medical Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.elcam-medical.com Fluid Metering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fmipump.com Hamilton Company . . . . . . . . . . www.hamiltoncompany.com Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Poly-Pipets Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.polypipets.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Porex Technologies. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.porex.com Qosina Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qosina.com ROVIPHARM. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rovipharm.com P N E U M AT I C C O M P O N E N T S Air Logic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.air-logic.com Ark-Plas . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ark-plas.com Camozzi SpA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.camozzi.com S4J Manufacturing Services Inc. . . . www.s4jmfg.com The West Group Ltd . . . . . . . . . . www.westgroup.co.uk Air Logic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.air-logic.com Ark-Plas . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ark-plas.com Bird Precision. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.birdprecision.com Camozzi SpA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.camozzi.com JW Winco Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.jwwinco.com KNF Neuberger Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.knfusa.com Linemaster Switch Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.linemaster.com LOEW Präzisionsteile GmbH . . . . . . www.loew-praezision.de Porex Technologies. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.porex.com S4J Manufacturing Services Inc. . . . . www.s4jmfg.com The West Group Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.westgroup.co.uk R E G U L AT O R S Air Logic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.air-logic.com The West Group Ltd . . . . . . . . . . www.westgroup.co.uk Air Logic . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.air-logic.com DirectMed Limited . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.directmed.com Gloor Bros Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gloor.ch The West Group Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.westgroup.co.uk S E A L S Apple Rubber Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . www.applerubber.com Bal Seal Engineering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.balseal.com CoorsTek Technical Ceramics. . . . . . . . . . . . www.coorstek.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com G & L Precision Die Cutting LLC . . . . . . www.glprecision.com JW Winco Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.jwwinco.com Kokoku Rubber Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kokokurubber.com Lundell Manufacturing Corp. . . . . . . . . www.lundellmfg.com Qure Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.qure-med.com Sur-Seal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sur-seal.com Trelleborg Sealing Solutions . . . . . . . www.tss.trelleborg.com S P R I N G S Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Associated Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asbg.com Contact details: C"3- H""4 GmbH · P.O. Box 545 · 78707 Schramberg · Dr.-Konstantin-Hank-Str. 18 · 78713 Schramberg · Germany Telephone: +49 (0) 74 22/567-0 · Fax: +49 (0) 74 22/567-239 info@carl-haas.DPN · www.carl-haas.DPN Precision in diagnosis and therapy Urethral prostheses Uncoated and coated guidewires Stone graspers and baskets PTCA guidewires since 1904 111 YEARS PRODUCTIO ASSEMB CLEAN ROOM CLEAN ROO PRODUCTS LEAN ROOM SUPPLY DESIGN VALUE ADDED SEMBLIES PRODUCTION ES K MEDICAL NICHE CONTROL LUTIONS DESIGN CLEAN RO M VALUE TS CLEAN RO UPPLY VALUE ADDED ASSEMBLIES PRODU K O.U P. WWW WESTG O L SOLUTIONS V OU 7)(VDOHV#ZHVWJURXSco.uk • :HEVLWHZZZZHVWJURXSFRXN 'HVLJQand6XSSO\of )OXLG&RQWURO6ROXWLRQV and&RPSRQHQWV COMPONENTS FLUID

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016