EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 159

buyers guide THE SOURCE BOOK | 2015 emdt.co.uk 110 Pulse Systems . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pulsesystems.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com E T C H I N G S E R V I C E S Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMTEC-Applied Mfg. Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.amtecinc.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Fluortek Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fluortek.com Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com it4ip . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.it4ip.be Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com TYKMA Lasers for Marking. . . www.permanentmarking.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com P L A S M A T R E AT M E N T S E R V I C E S Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com 3DT LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.3dtllc.com Wacker Chemie AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.wacker.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMTEC-Applied Mfg. Technologies Inc. . . . www.amtecinc.com Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com Formacoat LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.formacoat.com Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com medical group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicalgroup.fr Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com 3DT LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.3dtllc.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Vitek Research Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vitekres.com Wacker Chemie AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.wacker.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com P O L I S H I N G S E R V I C E S Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Precipart SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com A K Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aki.co.uk ABC SwissTech . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.abcswisstech.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Aztalan Engineering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aztalan.com Banner Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.banner-medical.com David Schnur Associates Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dschnur.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com S E R V I C E S F O R S U R FA C E M O D I F I C AT I O N , O T H E R Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Fort Wayne Metals . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fwmetals.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Fort Wayne Metals . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fwmetals.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com U LT R A S O N I C C L E A N I N G S E R V I C E S Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Fort Wayne Metals . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fwmetals.com Coatings2Go/Surface Solutions Laboratories Coatings2Go® Water-based coatings for your medical device needs. Easy to order. Easy to use. Direct to you. We provide coating products for use with commercial medical devices throughout the U.S.—and the world—without the usual hassles of CDA/NDA hurdles, licensing fees, and royalty costs. ISO 13485 Certified. FDA master filed. APPLICATIONS: • Hydrophilic • Block Resistant • Basic Drug Delivery • Antimicrobial • Antithrombogenic These solutions can be applied to modify virtually any surface. Put the POWER of our water-based coatings to work for your next medical device challenge. Order online today! Coatings2Go/Surface Solutions Laboratories 399 Concord St., Carlisle, MA 01741 tel. 978-369-7411 fax 978-371-9940 e-mail info@coatings2go.com www.coatings2go.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016