EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 159

buyers guide emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 109 Aztalan Engineering Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.aztalan.com Banner Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.banner-medical.com Brunk Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.brunk.com Cox Manufacturing Co.. . . . . . . www.coxmanufacturing.com Eagle Stainless Tube & Fabrication Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eagletube.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com Metal Craft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metal-craft.com Metal Cutting Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.metalcutting.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Yokowo Company, Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.yokowods.co.jp D E P O S I T I O N S E R V I C E S Specialty Coating Systems. . . . www.scscoatings.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Gapptec . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gapptec.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com PVA TePla America Inc. . . . . . . . . . www.pvateplaamerica.com Specialty Coating Systems . . . . . www.scscoatings.com Vitek Research Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vitekres.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com D E P O S I T I O N , T H I N - F I L M S E R V I C E S Ionbond . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ionbond.com Specialty Coating Systems. . . . www.scscoatings.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Applied Plastics Co. Inc. . . . . . . . . . . www.appliedplastics.com Gapptec . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gapptec.com Ionbond . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ionbond.com Para Tech Coating Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.parylene.com Pulse Technologies Inc.. . . . . . . www.pulsetechnologies.com Specialty Coating Systems . . . . . www.scscoatings.com Vitek Research Corporation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vitekres.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com E L E C T R O P O L I S H I N G S E R V I C E S Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . www.laserage.com Precipart SA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com ABC SwissTech . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.abcswisstech.com Able Electropolishing Co. . . www.ableelectropolishing.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com Autocam Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.autocam-medical.com Eagle Stainless Tube & Fabrication Inc. . . www.eagletube.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com The Electrolizing Corporation of Ohio . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medcoat2000.com Euroflex GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.euroflex.de Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Laserage Technology Corp. . . . . . . . www.laserage.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com MeKo Laser Material Processing . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.meko.de Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Precipart SA. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.precipart.com KNF Flodos AG Product Center Liquid Pumps Switzerland Tel: +41 41 925 00 25 'O CKNOCTMGVKPI"MPHƃQFQUEJ www.knf.com Low Pulsation Good Size/Performance Ratio Two in One KNF LIQUID PUMPS NFB LINE POWER DELIVERED SMOOTHLY buyers guide

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016