EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 109 of 159

buyers guide THE SOURCE BOOK | 2015 emdt.co.uk 106 InterTech Development Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.intertechdevelopment.com IRP Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.irpmedical.com it4ip . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.it4ip.be Karten Design . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kartendesign.com KMC Systems Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kmcsystems.com Kunststoff-Zentrum in Leipzig gGmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kuz-leipzig.de Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Leica Microsystems Inc. . . . . . . www.leica-microsystems.com LUXILON Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.luxilon.be Maquet Cardiovascular . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.maquet.com Medical Murray Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicalmurray.com Memry . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.memry.com Minnetronix Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.minnetronix.com Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com Murata Electronics Europe B.V. . . . . . www.murata.com NMI Naturwissenschaftl. U. Medizin. Inst. . . . . . . www.nmi.de Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Optinova . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.optinova.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com PackworldUSA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.packworldusa.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Precision Optics Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poci.com Preco Medical & Precision Converting. . . www.precoinc.com Radius Health . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.radius-health.com RBC Medical Innovations. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rbccorp.com Sagentia. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sagentia.com Secant Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.secantmedical.com senetics Healthcare Group GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.senetics.de Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sonotec.eu Spherotech Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.spherotech.com STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Stellartech Research Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stellartec.com SteriPack . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.steripackgroup.com Stratos Product Development LLC . . . . . . . . www.stratos.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Treffert GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.treffert.org Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Wacker Chemie AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.wacker.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Westpak Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicalpackagetesting.com Xcentric Mold & Engineering Inc.. . . www.xcentricmold.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com P R O T O T Y P I N G Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de DCA Design International . . . . . www.dca-design.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com Secant Medical . . . . . . . . . . . www.secantmedical.com SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sonotec.eu STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com Wacker Chemie AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.wacker.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Banner Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.banner-medical.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Bi-Link . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bi-link.com Brunk Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.brunk.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Ci Medical Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.classicind.com Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com Creganna Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.creganna.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com DCA Design International . . . . . . www.dca-design.com Design Concepts . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.design-concepts.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com Dunn Industries . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dunnindustries.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com GAMA GROUP. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gama.cz GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Harding Energy Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hardingenergy.com HEI Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heii.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com HS Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hs-design.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com IDEX Health & Science LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.idex-hs.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016