EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 108 of 159

buyers guide emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 105 P R O D U C T D E S I G N Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de DCA Design International . . . . . www.dca-design.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Murata Electronics Europe B.V. . . . www.murata.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com Secant Medical . . . . . . . . . . . www.secantmedical.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com American Preclinical Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.americanpreclinical.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Banner Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.banner-medical.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Carbon Design Group. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carbondesign.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Ceutical Laboratories Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . www.ceuticallabs.com Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com Creganna Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.creganna.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com DCA Design International . . . . . . www.dca-design.com Design Concepts . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.design-concepts.com DSM Biomedical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dsm.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk EG-GILERO . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.eg-gilero.com eInfochips . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.einfochips.com Enercon Technologies. . . . . www.enercontechnologies.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com FAST-PCB . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fast-pcb.com GAMA GROUP. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gama.cz Gapptec . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gapptec.com GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Harding Energy Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hardingenergy.com HDA Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hdatechnology.com HEI Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heii.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com HS Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hs-design.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com Insight Product Development LLC . . . . . www.insightpd.com Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk International Polymer Engineering Inc. . . . www.ipeweb.com Karten Design . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kartendesign.com Kinematic Automation Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . www.kinematic.com KMC Systems Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kmcsystems.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Lumenous Device Technologies Inc. . . . www.lumenous.com LUXILON Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.luxilon.be LVD BIOTECH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.lvdbiotech.com Maine Manufacturing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mfgmaine.com Medbio Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medbioinc.com Medical Murray Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicalmurray.com MIDI Medical Product Development. . . . . www.midipd.com Minnetronix Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.minnetronix.com Modified Polymer Components Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.modifiedpolymer.com Molded Devices Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.moldeddevices.com Murata Electronics Europe B.V. . . . . . www.murata.com NMI Naturwissenschaftl. U. Medizin. Inst. . . . . . . www.nmi.de Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com PLASTON AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plaston.com Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.poeppelmann.com PRENT CORPORATION . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.prent.com ROVIPHARM. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.rovipharm.com Sagentia. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sagentia.com Secant Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.secantmedical.com Selenium Medical . . . . . . . www.selenium-medical.com senetics Healthcare Group GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.senetics.de Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com Sparton. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sparton.com Spherotech Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.spherotech.com STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Stellartech Research Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stellartec.com Stratos Product Development LLC . . . . . . . . www.stratos.com Stress Engineering Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stress.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Treffert GmbH & Co. KG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.treffert.org Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com WTM . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.wtm-us.com Xeridiem . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.xeridiem.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com P R O D U C T R & D Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de DCA Design International . . . . . www.dca-design.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com Murata Electronics Europe B.V. . . . www.murata.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Secant Medical . . . . . . . . . . . www.secantmedical.com SONOTEC Ultraschallsensorik Halle GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sonotec.eu STARLIM Spritzguss GmbH . . . www.starlim-sterner.com Wacker Chemie AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.wacker.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com American Preclinical Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.americanpreclinical.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Analyze Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.analyzeinc.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Avalon Laboratories LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.avalonlabs.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Carl Haas GmbH . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.carl-haas.de Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Ci Medical Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.classicind.com Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com Creganna Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.creganna.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com DCA Design International . . . . . . www.dca-design.com Design Concepts . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.design-concepts.com DSM Biomedical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dsm.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk eInfochips . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.einfochips.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com FAST-PCB . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fast-pcb.com GAMA GROUP. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gama.cz Gapptec . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gapptec.com GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com HDA Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hdatechnology.com Heat Shrink Innovations LLC . . . . . . . . . . . www.hsitubing.com HEI Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heii.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com HS Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hs-design.com Insight Product Development LLC . . . . . www.insightpd.com Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk NEWØ 3mm The new 3 mm Check Valves CCFM LEE Subsidiaries in Europe Germany: info@lee.de +49 6196 77369-0 UK: sales@leeproducts.co.uk +44 1 753 88 66 64 France: info@leecompany.fr +33 1 30 64 99 44 Italy: sales@leesrl.it +39 02 43 98 17 50 Sweden sales@theleeco.se +46 8 5 797 0170 Netherlands: bs.deploeg@ddp.nl +31 43 8 20 02 50 Original Size buyers guide

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016