EMDT_European Medical Device Technology

EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/594270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 106 of 159

buyers guide emdt.co.uk 2015 | THE SOURCE BOOK 103 Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com ADMEDES Schuessler . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.admedes.com AMETEK Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ametekemc.com Asahi Intecc . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asahi-inteccusa.com Averna. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.averna.com Banner Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.banner-medical.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Brunk Industries. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.brunk.com Bürkert Fluid Control Systems. . . . . . www.buerkert.de Cartika Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cartikamedical.com Ceutical Laboratories Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . www.ceuticallabs.com Ci Medical Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.classicind.com Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com CMOSIS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cmosis.com Command Medical Products Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.commandmedical.com Creganna Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.creganna.com Crescent Design Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.crescentdesign.com CRI. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cri-devices.com DCA Design International . . . . . . www.dca-design.com Design Concepts . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.design-concepts.com Donatelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.donatellemedical.com DSM Biomedical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.dsm.com Economy Spring . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mw-ind.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk eInfochips . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.einfochips.com Enercon Technologies. . . . . www.enercontechnologies.com Fabrico Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.fabricomedical.com 42 Technology Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.42technology.com Gapptec . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gapptec.com Gilero. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gilero.com GW Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.gwplastics.com Harding Energy Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hardingenergy.com Hart Enterprises Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hartneedles.com Helix Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.helixmedical.com HS Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hs-design.com HTI Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.htiplastic.com IDEX Health & Science LLC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.idex-hs.com Indo MIM Tec Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.indo-mim.com Insight Product Development LLC . . . . . www.insightpd.com Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk InterTech Development Co. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.intertechdevelopment.com Karten Design . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kartendesign.com Kinematic Automation Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . www.kinematic.com KMC Systems Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kmcsystems.com Lake Region Medical . . . www.lakeregionmedical.com MC Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mcelectronics.com MIDI Medical Product Development. . . . . www.midipd.com Minnetronix Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.minnetronix.com Molded Devices Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.moldeddevices.com Nolato Contour. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nolato.com Norman Noble Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.nnoble.com Orchid Orthopedic Solutions . . . . . . www.orchid-ortho.com Phase 2 Medical Manufacturing Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.phase2medical.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Piezo Technologies . . . . . . . . . . . www.piezotechnologies.com PLASTON AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.plaston.com Polymer Conversions Inc.. . . www.polymerconversions.com Sagentia. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sagentia.com Secant Medical . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.secantmedical.com Sil-Pro Medical Manufacturing Solutions . . . www.sil-pro.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com Sparton. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sparton.com Stellar Technologies Inc.. . . . . www.stellar-technologies.com Stellartech Research Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stellartec.com Stratos Product Development LLC . . . . . . . . www.stratos.com Stress Engineering Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stress.com Talon Innovations Corporation. . . . . . . . . www.taloneng.com Teleflex Medical OEM . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teleflexmedicaloem.com TEQ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.teqnow.com Trelleborg Sealing Solutions . . . . . . . www.tss.trelleborg.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com Weidmann Medical Technology AG . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.weidmann-medical.com Xeridiem . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.xeridiem.com Zeus Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.zeusinc.com E L E C T R I C A L S Y S T E M S A N D S U B A S S E M B L I E S CMOSIS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cmosis.com DCA Design International . . . . . www.dca-design.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com CMOSIS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cmosis.com Crane Aerospace & Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . www.craneae.com DCA Design International . . . . . . www.dca-design.com Design Concepts . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.design-concepts.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk HEI Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.heii.com HS Design Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.hs-design.com Integrated Technologies Ltd . . . . . . . . . . . www.itl.co.uk KMC Systems Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.kmcsystems.com MC Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mcelectronics.com Minnetronix Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.minnetronix.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com Sparton. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sparton.com Stellartech Research Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stellartec.com Stratos Product Development LLC . . . . . . . . www.stratos.com Stress Engineering Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stress.com Valtronic Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.valtronic.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com I M M U N O L O G Y S T U D I E S it4ip . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.it4ip.be Leica Microsystems Inc. . . . . . . www.leica-microsystems.com Vention Medical. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.ventionmedical.com L A B O R AT O R Y R E S E A R C H Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Analyze Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.analyzeinc.com it4ip . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.it4ip.be Leica Microsystems Inc. . . . . . . www.leica-microsystems.com NAMSA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.namsa.com Neuation Technologies Ltd. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.neuation.com Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com SMTC Corporation. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.smtc.com Stellartech Research Corp. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stellartec.com Stratos Product Development LLC . . . . . . . . www.stratos.com Westpak Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.medicalpackagetesting.com M A C H I N E R Y D E S I G N A N D C O N S T R U C T I O N eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk Phillips-Medisize Europe . . . www.phillipsmedisize.com Resonetics Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.resonetics.com ASI-Healthcare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.asisus.com Averna. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.averna.com Benchmark Electronics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.bench.com Cirtec Medical Systems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.cirtecmed.com Crescent Design Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.crescentdesign.com Design Concepts . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.design-concepts.com eg technology Ltd. . . . . . . . . . www.egtechnology.co.uk Q Integrated stepper motors Q 50 or 250 μl dispense volume Q High precision: to CV ≤ 0.01 % Q Microstepping for fi nest resolution Q Lightweight Q Very small Q 1 connection each for suction and discharge side Q Various materials available for pump head and piston Q Service life of over 5 mill. strokes PRECISE DISPENSING LEE Subsidiaries in Europe Germany: info@lee.de +49 6196 77369-0 UK: sales@leeproducts.co.uk +44 1 753 88 66 64 France: info@leecompany.fr +33 1 30 64 99 44 Italy: sales@leesrl.it +39 02 43 98 17 50 Sweden sales@theleeco.se +46 8 5 797 0170 Netherlands: bs.deploeg@ddp.nl +31 43 8 20 02 50 The high-precision LPD-type piston pumps for fl uids buyers guide

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMDT_European Medical Device Technology - EMDT Sourcebook 2015-2016