PD_Packaging Digest

Packaging Digest Directory, 2015/2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/559511

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 131

SUMMER 2015 www.PackagingDigest.com 2015/2016 Directory Search online at www.PackagingDigest.com/Directory 114 Jarden Plastic Solutions, 1303 S. Batesville Rd, Greer, SC 29650, 864-848-3340, information@ jardenplasticsolutions.com, www.jardenplastics.com Jay Visual Packaging, 230 E. O'Connor Dr, Elkhorn, WI 53121, 262-743-2040, sales@jayvisual.com, www.jayvisual.com JDA Progress, 50 Alex Ave, Unit 1, Woodbridge, ON L4L 5X1, Canada, 905-850-6434 Jean Cartier Packaging, 2325, Industrial Blvd, St-Césaire, QC J0L 1T0, Canada, 800-363-2737 Jeng Wuei Plastics Industrial Co Ltd, 160 East Lane on the 1st, Yichang Taiping, TG, Taiwan, +886 04- 22781375, jw.plastic@msa.hinet.net, www.jengwuei.com.tw/ Jerrell Packaging LLC, Box 307, Bessemer, AL 35021, 205-426-8930, john@jerrellpackaging.com, http://jerrellpackaging.com JH Bertrand, 410 Lawrence Bell Dr, Ste 13, Buffalo, NY 14221, 716-631-9201, jhbertrand@aol.com, www.jhbertrand.com Jinyoung Chemical Corp, #1839 Songgok-ri, Dasan-myeon, Goryeong- gun, Gyeongsangbuk-do, South Korea, +82-53-593-7100, www.jychemical.com JMR Industrial Inc, 224 Nazareth Pike, Ste 23, Bethlehem, PA 18020, 610- 759-8500, info@jmrindustrial.com John Rock Inc, 500 Independence Way, Coatesville, PA 19320, 610-857-8080 JohnsByrne, 6701 West Oakton St, Niles, IL 60714-3032, 847-583-3100 Joint Venture Program, CAL PIA/CDCR, 560 East Natoma St, Folsom, CA 95630, 877-404-9955, http://jointventureprogram.ca.gov/ Jokey Plastics, 150 Mitchell St, Goderich, ON N7A 3X8, Canada, 519- 524-9890 Jowat Corp, 5608 Uwharrie Rd, Archdale, NC 27263, 336-434-9000 JP Packaging LLC, 37 Elkay Dr, Ste 59, Chester, NY 10918, 845-469-2153, sales@jppkg.com, www.jppkg.com K K Laser Technology (USA) Co Ltd, 7152 Patterson Dr, Garden Grove, CA 92841, 877-693-6457, http://amagicholo.com K-1 Packaging Group, 17989 E. Arenth Ave, City of Industry, CA 91748, 626- 964-9384, www.k1packaging.com Kaeser Compressors Inc, Box 946, Fredericksburg, VA 22404, 540-898- 5500, info.usa@kaeser.com, www.kaeser.com/sigma Kallfass Packaging Machinery, 325 Curie Dr, Alpharetta, GA 30005, 770- 751-7400, info@kallfass-us.com, www.kallfass.com Kammann USA, 330 West State St, Ste 200, Geneva, IL 60134, 630-513-8091, s.gilbertson@kammannmachines.com, www.kammann.com Kandu Industries, 1741 Adel St, Janesville, WI 53546, 608-755-4123, agolackson@kanduindustries.com, www.kanduindustries.com Kanematsu USA, 75 Rockefeller Plaza, 22nd Floor, New York, NY 10019, 212- 704-9400, info@swiftcolor.com, www.swiftcolor.com Kaps-All Packaging Systems, 200 Mill Rd, Riverhead, NY 11901-3125, 631- 727-0300, www.kapsall.com Kapstone Paper and Packaging, 1101 Skokie Blvd, Ste 300, Northbrook, IL 60062-4124, 847-239-8800, info@longviewfibre.com, www.longviewfibre.com Karcher Canada Inc, 6535 Millcreek Dr, Unit 67, Mississauga, ON L5N 2M2, Canada, 905-672-8233, www.karcherna.com Karlville Development USA, 1111 Brickell Bay Dr, Ste 512, Miami, FL 33131, 305-533-1051, www.karlville.com Kase Equipment, 7400 Hub Pkwy, Valley View, OH 44125, 216-642-9040, info@kaseequip.com, www.kaseequip.com Kason Corp, 67-71 East Willow St, Milburn, NJ 07041-1416, 973-467-8140 Katoen Natie, 8790 Wallisville Rd, Houston, TX 77029, 713-675-9000, info@ktnusa.com, www.katoennatie.com Kaufman Container, 1000 Keystone Pkwy, Ste 100, Cleveland, OH 44135, 216-898-2000, sales@kaufmancontainer.com, www.kaufmancontainer.com Kavlico, 14501 Princeton Ave, Moorpark, CA 93021, 805-523-2000, info@kavlico.com, www.kavlico.com KB Electronics Inc, 12095 N.W. 39th St, Coral Springs, FL 33065, 6543464900, www.kbelectronics.com KD Services, 88 Boulevard Brunswick, Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC H9B 2C5, Canada, 514-685-9505 Keene Technology Inc, 14357 Commercial Pkwy, South Beloit, IL 61080, 815-624-8989, info@keenetech.com, www.keenetech.com Keep Wrapping, 201 Route 59, Bldg A, Box 715, Hillburn, NY 10931-0715, 845-368-3100, www.keepwrapping.com Ketan Automated Equipment, 1140 E. Locust St, Ste 100, Ontario, CA 91761, 909-930-0780, sales@ketanautomated.com, www.ketanautomated.com Key International Inc, 4 Corporate Dr, Cranbury, NJ 08512, 609-619-3685, info@keyinternational.com, www.keyinternational.com Key Technology Inc, 150 Avery St, Walla Walla, WA 99362, 509-529-2161 Keystone Folding Box Co, 367 Verona Ave, Newark, NJ 07104, 973-483- 1054, wardsmith@keyboxco.com, www.keyboxco.com Keystone Industries, Box 684, Winder, GA 30680, 770-586-5990, sales@keystoneparts.com, www.keystoneparts.com KGK International, 901 Deerfield Pkwy, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089-4511, 847- 465-4415, www.kgki.com KHS USA, 880 Bahcall Court, Waukesha, WI 53186, 262-797-7200, khssales@khs-inc.com, www.khs.com KHS-Bartelt Inc, 5501 N. Washington Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34243, 941-359- 4000, www.khs.com KIK Custom Products, 6133 N. River Rd, Ste 800, Rosemont, IL 60018, 847- 823-0060, rosemont@cclcustom.com, www.kikcorp.com Kinsley Inc, 901 Cross Keys Dr, Doylestown, PA 18902, 215-348-7723, www.kinsleyinc.com Kirk-Rudy, 125 Lorraine Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30188, 770-427-4203 KISS Packaging Systems, 1399 Specialty Dr, Vista, CA 92081, 760- 734-4177, sales@kisspkg.com, www.kisspkg.com Kiwi Coders Corp, 265 E. Messner Dr, Wheeling, IL 60090-6495, 847-541- 4511, info@kiwicoders.com, www.kiwicoders.com KLEENLine, Div of Pro Mach, 7 Opportunity Way, Newburyport, MA 01950, 978-463-0827 ▶ Kliklok-Woodman 5224 Snapfinger Woods Dr, Decatur, GA 62526 770-981-5200 sales@klikwood.com www.kliklokwoodman.com See ad on p.1 ▶ Klockner Pentaplast 3585 Klockner Rd, Box 500, Gordonsville, VA 22942 540-832-3600 kpainfo@kpfilms.com www.kpfilms.com See ad on p.8 / See profile on p.87 KNF Flexpak Corp, 734 W. Penn Pike, Tamaqua, PA 18252, 570-386-3550, sales@knfcorporation.com, www.knfcorporation.com Koch Packaging Systems, 44 Indian Lane East, Towaco, NJ 07082, 973- 541-7312, info@kochpackaging.com, www.kochpackaging.com Kolinahr Systems Inc, 6840 Ashfield Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45242, 513-745-9401, www.kolinahr.cc Komplete Packaging Group, 2025 Meridian St, Arlington, TX 76011, 817- 461-9555, kpak@kpak.com, www.kpak.com Kord Products, 390 Orenda Rd, Brampton, ON L6T 1G8, Canada, 800- 452-9070 Kosma Kare Canada, 2044 De La Province, Longueuil, QC J4G 1R7, Canada, 450-679-6380 Koyo Encoder Inc, 2200 N. Stonington Ave, Ste 240, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, 847-252-7401 Kraton Polymers, 700 Milam St, 13th Floor, North Tower, Houston, TX 77002, 281-504-4950, info@kraton.com, www.kraton.com Kroenert, 2640 12th St S.W., Cedar Rapids, IA 52404, 319-366-6200, sales@kroenert.com, www.kroenertgroup.com Krones Group, The, 9600 S. 58th St, Franklin, WI 53132, 414-409-4000, salesusa@kronesusa.com, www.kronesusa.com Kroy LLC, 3830 Kelley Ave, Cleveland, OH 44114, 216-426-5600 Kruger Inc, 3285, chemin Bedford, Montréal, QC H3S 1G5, Canada, 514- 343-3100 Kuka Robotics, 51870 Shelby Pkwy, Shelby Township, MI 48315, 586-569- 2082, kukainfo@kukarobotics.com, www.kukarobotics.com Kureha America, 420 Lexington Ave, Ste 2525, New York, NY 10170-0161, 212- 867-7040, info@kureha.com, www.kureha.com Kuri Tec Corp, 140 Roy Blvd, Branford, ON N3R 7K2, Canada, 519-753-6717 Kurz Transfer Products LP, 3200 Wood Park Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28206, 704- 927-3700, sales@kurzusa.com, www.kurzusa.com KW Plastics, #1 Sanders Rd, Troy, AL 36081, 334-566-1563, www.kwplastics.com Kwik Lok Corp, Box 9548, Yakima, WA 98909, 509-248-4770, sales@kwiklok.com, www.kwiklok.com L L.A.B. Equipment, 1091 E Green St, Franklin Park, IL 60131, 630-595-0144, service@labequipment.com, www.labequipment.com Label Co, The, 1511 East Edinger Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92705, 714-632-9164 Label House, 1350 Reynolds Ave, Ste 101, Irvine, CA 92614, 800-499-5858, www.labelhouse.net Label-Aire, 550 Burning Tree Rd, Fullerton, CA 92833, 714-441-0700, info@label-aire.com, www.label-aire.com Labelette Labelers, 1399 Specialty Dr, Vista, CA 92083, 760-734-4177, sales@labelette.com, www.labelette.com Labeling Systems, Div of Pro Mach, 32 Spruce St, Oakland, NJ 07436, 201- 405-0767, lsi@labelingsystems.com, www.labelingsystems.com Labelling Technologies, 1435 Bonhill Rd, Units 31/32, Mississauga, ON L5T 1V2, Canada, 905-564-2794 LabelPack Automation Inc, 20 Russell Blvd, Bldg E., Bradford, PA 16701, 814-362-1528 LabelsOnTime.com, 104 South Division St, Peekskill, NY 10566, 855-568- 2235, contact@labelsontime.com, www.labelsontime.com Laboratorios Zepol, 75 m Norte del Servicentro, SJ, Costa Rica, +506- 2272-1015, laboratorioszepol@labzepol.com, http://labzepol.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PD_Packaging Digest - Packaging Digest Directory, 2015/2016