PD_Packaging Digest

Packaging Digest Directory, 2015/2016

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/559511

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 103 of 131

SUMMER 2015 www.PackagingDigest.com 2015/2016 Directory Search online at www.PackagingDigest.com/Directory 104 Benchmark Automation LLC, Box 112, Athens, GA 30603, 706-208-0814, sales@benchmarkautomation.net, www.benchmarkautomation.net Bensak Inc, 307 West 38th St, Store Front #9, New York, NY 10018, 212- 279-5122, www.goinkjet.com Berkley International Packaging, 310- 900-1772 Berkley International Packaging, 2725 E. El Presidio St, Carson, CA 90810, 310-900-1772 Berlin Packaging, 525 W. Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60661, 800-2-BERLIN, Marketing@BerlinPackaging.com, www.berlinpackaging.com Bernard Laboratories Inc, 1738 Townsend St, Cincinnati, OH 45223, 513-681-7373, sales@bernardlab.com, www.bernardlab.com Berry Plastics Corp, 101 Oakley St, Evansville, IN 47710, 877-66-BERRY (662-3779), tony.tavares@berryplastics.com, www.berryplastics.com Bert-Co, 3800 N. Mission Rd, Los Angeles, CA 90031, 800-325-6855, www.bertco.com Beseler Shrink Packaging, 2018 West Main St, Box 431, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, 800-237-3537, beselershrink@comcast.net, www.beselershrinkpackaging.com Best Packaging Systems Inc, 8699 Escarpment Way, Unit 1, Milton, ON L9T 0J5, Canada, 905-864-3005, http://bestpackagingsystems.com BestPack Packaging Systems, 10676 Fulton Court, Rancho Cucumonga, CA 91730, 909-987-4258, sales@bestpack.com, www.bestpack.com Beta LaserMike, 8001 Technology Blvd, Dayton, OH 45424, 937-233-9935, sales@betalasermike.com, www.betalasermike.com Better Packages, 255 Canal St, Shelton, CT 06484-6122, 203-926-3722, info@betterpackages.com, www.betterpackages.com Bevco Conveying Systems, 9354 194th St, Surrey, BC V4N 4E9, Canada, 604- 888-1455, info@bevco.net, www.bevco.net Bevcorp LLC, 4711 East 355th St, Willoughby, OH 44094, 440-954-3500, sales@bevcorp.com, www.bevcorp.com Bid on Equipment, 265 Mill Ave, Hampshire, IL 60140, 847-683-7720, sales@bidonequipment.com, www.bid-on-equipment.com Bilcare Research, 1389 School House Rd, Delaware City, DE 19706, 302- 838-4000, john.zripko@bilcare.com, www.bilcaresolutions.com Bill Wilcox, 504 Upper Sherman Ave, Hamilton, ON L8V 3L8, Canada, 905- 575-9439, bwilcox@packagingservices.ca, http://packagingservices.ca/ Bimba Mfg Co, Route 50 North, Box 68, Monee, IL 60449, 708-534-8544, support@bimba.com, www.bimba.com Biner-Ellison Packaging Systems, 2685 S. Melrose Dr, Vista, CA 92081, 760- 598-6500, sales@binerellison.com, www.binerellison.com Bischof + Klein, 7868-F Rea Rd, #316, Charlotte, NC 28277, 816-215-0416, bkna@carolina.rr.com, www.bischof-und-klein.de Bishop-Wisecarver, 2104 Martin Way, Pittsburg, CA 94565, 925-439-8272, sales@bwc.com, www.bwc.com Bivans Corp, 2431 Dallas St, Los Angeles, CA 90031, 323-225-4248, info@bivans.com, www.bivans.com Bizerba North America, 31 Gordon Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854, 732-819-0121, admin@bizerbausa.com, www.bizerbausa.com Black Rhino Display, 16635 Noyes Ave, Irvine, CA 92606, 949-381-7342 Blair-Fuehrer, 601 Waterloo Creek Dr, Box 55, Dorchester, IA 52140, 563- 497-3635, blairinc@acegroup.cc, www.blair-fuehrer.com Blendco Inc, 8 J.M. Tatum Industrial Dr, Hattiesburg, MS 39401, 601-545-2450, sales@blendcoinc.com, www.blendcoinc.com Blue Grass Metals Inc, 1075 Fleet Blvd, Independence, KY 41051, 859-485- 9140, april@bluegrassmetals.com, http://bluegrassmetals.com Bluedog Design LLC, 403 N. Carpenter St, Chicago, IL 60642, 312-243-1101 BluePrint Automation, 16037 Innovation Dr, Colonial Heights, VA 23834, 804- 520-5400, rq@bpa-flexolutions.com, www.bpa-flexolutions.com Blumer (USA) Inc, 800A Prospect Hill Rd, Windsor, CT 06095, 860-688-1589 Bodolay Packaging Machinery, 2401 Airport Rd, Plant City, FL 33567, 813- 754-9960, bodopak@worldnet.att.net, www.bodolaypackaging.com Body Dimensions Industries Inc, 1154 Intervale Ave, Bronx, NY 10459, 718- 861-5140, http://body-dimensions.com Boise Inc, 1955 West Field Court, Lake Forest, IL 60045, 800-456-4725 Bokers Inc, 3104 Snelling Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55406-1937, 612- 729-8365, sales@bokers.com, www.bokers.com Bolton-Emerson Americas, LLC, 9 Osgood St, Box 569, Lawrence, MA 01842, 978-686-3961, boltonemersonamericas@mail.com, www.boltonemersonamericas.com Bonar Plastics, 1005 Atlantic Dr, West Chicago, IL 60185, 402-465-1220, www.bonarplastics.com ▶ Bosch Packaging Technology 8700 Wyoming Ave North, Minneapolis, MN 55445-1836 763-424-4700 pharm-na@boschpackaging.com www.boschpackaging.com See ad on p.41 / See profile on p.78 Bosch Rexroth, 14001 South Lakes Dr, Charlotte, NC 28273, 800-REXROTH, www.boschrexroth-us.com Boschert LLC, 4860 Bush Lane, Mobile, AL 36619, 251-602-0008, info@boschertllc.com, www.boschertllc.com Bossar USA, 650 Hurricane Shoals Rd, NW, Lawrenceville, GA 30046, 770- 817-5030, bossar.us@bossar.com, www.bossar.com Boston Gear, 14 Hayward St, Quincy, MA 02171, 617-328-3300, info@bostongear.com, www.bostongear.com Bottlemate Inc, 2095 Leo Ave, Commerce, CA 90040, 323-887-9009 Bottles R Us/Caps R Us, Los Angeles, CA 90058, 888-900-0591, www.bottlesrus.com Bottles.com, 10 Great Hill Rd, Box 979, Naugatuck, CT 06770, 203-723-6681, sales@bottles.com, www.bottles.com Boutwell, Owens and Co, 251 Authority Dr, Fitchburg, MA 01420, 978-343- 3067, billhodges@boutwellowens.com, www.boutwellowens.com Bowman Hollis Mfg, 2925 Old Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC 28208, 706- 882-6483, rbowman@bowmanhollis.com, www.bowmanhollis.com Box Express Mfg, 8320 Canford St, Pico Rivera, CA 90660, 562-942-9923, http://boxexpressmfg.com Box on Demand, 4075 W. Columbia Ave, Battle Creek, MI 49015, 877-326-3653, www.boxondemand.com Boxon USA, 1008 S. Baldwin Ave, Ste A, Arcadia, CA 91007, 626-821-9236, www.boxon.us BPPLAS, 5A, Jalan Wawasan 2, Kawasan Perindustrian Sri Gading, Batu Pahat, JH 83300, Malaysia, +60 7-455-7633, enquiry@bpplastics.com.my, www.bpplastics.com.my Braas Co, 7970 Wallace Rd, Eden Prairie, MN 55344, 952-937-8902 Bradman Lake, 3050 Southcross Blvd, Rock Hill, SC 29730, 704-588-3301, usa@bradmanlake.com, www.bradmanlake.com Brady Corp, 6555 West Good Hope Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53201-0571, 414-358- 6600, bradyusa@bradycorp.com, www.bradyid.com Brampton Engineering Inc, 8031 Dixie Rd, Brampton, ON L6T 3V1, Canada, 905-793-3000, salesadmin@be-ca.com, www.be-ca.com Branson Ultrasonics, 41 Eagle Rd, Box 1961, Danbury, CT 06813-1961, 203- 796-0400, info@bransonultrasonics.com, www.branson-plasticsjoin.com Braskem, 1735 Market St, 28th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103-7583, 215-841- 3100 Brecoflex Co LLC, 222 Industrial Way, West, Eatontown, NJ 07724, 732-460- 9500 Brenton, Div of Pro Mach, 4750 County Road 13 NE, Alexandria, MN 56308, 320-852-7705, bec@becmail.com, www.brentonengineering.com Brentwood Industries, 621 Brentwood Dr, Reading, PA 19603, 610-236-1155, www.brentwoodindustries.com Brook and Whittle Ltd Packaging Solutions, 260 Branford Rd, North Branford, CT 06471, 203-483-5602 Brother International Corp, 200 Crossing Blvd, Bridgewater, NJ 08807-0911, 908-704-1700 Brown Machine LLC, 330 N. Ross St, Beaverton, MI 48612, 989-435-7741, sales@brown-machine.com, www.brown-machine.com Bruker Optics Inc, 5465 East Cheryl Pkwy, Madison, WI 53711-5373, 608- 276-3000 BST Pro Mark, 650 W. Grand Ave, Ste 301, Elmhurst, IL 60126-1043, 630- 833-9900, sales@bstpromark.com, www.bstpromark.com BTS International, 201-961-4741 Bucan Electric Heating Devices Inc, Montreal, QC, Canada, 514-695-9665 Bucher Emhart Glass, 13075 U.S. 19 North, Clearwater, FL 33764, 727-535- 5502, webmaster@emhartglass.com, www.emhartglass.com Buckhorn Inc, 55 West TechneCenter Dr, Milford, OH 45150, 513-831-4402, www.buckhorninc.com Bulk-Pack, 1025 N. 9th St, Monroe, LA 71201, 318-387-3260, sales@bulk-pack.com, www.bulk-pack.com Bunting Magnetics, 500 South Spencer Rd, Newton, KS 67114-0468, 316-284- 2020, bmc@buntingmagnetics.com, www.buntingmagnetics.com Burch Bottle and Packaging, 430 Hudson River Rd, Waterford, NY 12188, 518-273-1845 Burford Corp, Box 714, Maysville, OK 73057, 405-867-4467, sales@burford.com, www.burford.com Burhani Packaging Solution LLC, 3816 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75001, 214- 356-0129, www.burhanipackaging.com ▶ Busch LLC 516 Viking Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 757-463-7800 marketing@buschusa.com www.buschusa.com See ad on p.7 / See profile on p.78 Business Improvement Group Inc, 400 Michener Rd, Ste 3, Guelph, ON N1K 1E4, Canada, 877-541-5551, www.busimpgroup.ca Bustin Industrial Products, 401 Oak St, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301, 800-933- 5166 Butler Automatic, 41 Leona Dr, Middleborough, MA 02346, 508-923- 0544, daveewan@butlerautomatic.com, www.butlerautomatic.com BVM USA, 702 West St, Unit 103, Wilmington, DE 19801, 866-871-2901, products@bvmusa.com, www.bvmusa.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PD_Packaging Digest - Packaging Digest Directory, 2015/2016