PMPN_Pharmaceutical & Medical Packaging News

Pharmaceutical & Medical Packaging News, July/August 2015

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/553643

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 83

82 pmpnews.com•Pharmaceutical&MedicalPackagingNewsJuly/August2015 Advertisers index Packaging Resource Center Advertisers index Company name Page # ACH Foam Technologies 20 800/525-8697 www.achfoam.com All Packaging Machinery 21 800/637-8808 www.allpackagingmachinery.com Apex Graphics Inc. 23 905/795-9575 www.apexgraphics.com Barger, a Division of Placon 24 800/541-1535 www.bargerpackaging.com Beacon Converters Inc. 27 201/797-2600 www.beaconconverters.com Bemis Healthcare Packaging 2 920/727-4100 www.bemis.com Bilcare Research 29 302/838-4000 www.bilcaresolutions.com Challenge Printing Co. 31 800/654-1234 www.challengeprintingco.com Constantia Flexibles 33 803/404-6581 www.cflex.com Elba SpA 35 +39.0331.305570 www.elba-spa.it Garden City Group 8-9 888/331-9196 www.flexiblepolyurethanefoamsettlement.com International Cosmetic Suppliers Ltd. 39 +852 2802 9938 www.ics-world.com James Alexander Corp. 41 908/362-9266 www.james-alexander.com Mini Graphics Inc. 43 516/223-6464 www.minigraphics.net Neopac 37 +41 (0)31 770 11 11 www.neopac.com Pack Rite Division Mettler Toledo 45 800/248-6868 www.packrite.com PCI 47 215/613-3001 www.pciservices.com Pharmaworks Inc. 49 727/232-8200 www.pharmaworks.com Platinum Press 51 469/733-1506 www.platinumpress.com PMMI 53 240/207-2080 www.pharmaexpo.com Printpack Inc. 55 404/460-7000 www.printpack.com Reed-Lane Inc. 57 877/290-1090 www.reedlane.com Rollprint Packaging Products Inc. 59 800/276-7629 www.rollprint.com Rondo-Pak 61 610/666-6116 www.rondo-pak.com Schreiner Medipharm LP 84 845/848-9000 www.schreiner-medipharm.com Schubert Pharma 64 + 49 (0)7951 494 0 www.schubert-pharma.com Serpa Packaging Solutions 65 800/348-5453 www.serpapackaging.com Service Industries 66 847/392-1652 www.serviceindustries.biz Supply Chain Security Partners 69 484/312-0840 www.SCSPartners.net Systech International 67 609/395-8400 www.SystechOne.com Tekni-Plex Inc. 71 908/722-4800 www.tekni-plex.com Tri-Star Technologies 73 310/536-0444 www.tri-star-technologies.com Uhlmann Packaging 75 973/402-8855 www.uhlmannpackaging.com Unicep Packaging Inc. 76 800/354-9396 www.unicep.com Unit Pack Co. 77 973/239-4112 www.unitpack.com Xcelience 79 813/286-0404 www.xcelience.com Company name Page # Company name Page #

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PMPN_Pharmaceutical & Medical Packaging News - Pharmaceutical & Medical Packaging News, July/August 2015