MPMN_Medical Product Manufacturing News

Medical Product Manufacturing News, March/April 2015

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/480136

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 31

STAFF MPMN/QMED EDITORIAL Shana Leonard Group Editorial Director shana.leonard@ubm.com Brian Buntz Editor-in-Chief brian.buntz@ubm.com Chris Newmarker Senior Editor chris.newmarker@ubm.com Bob Michaels Senior Technical Editor bob.michaels@ubm.com SALES AND MARKETING United States Becky Roll Holzman Sales Director, Western Region 310/445-3704 becky.roll@ubm.com MN Jason Barlow Account Director 310/445-3747 jason.barlow@ubm.com CA, KY, OH Andrea Marmalstein Account Director 310/445-3737 andrea.marmalstein@ubm.com GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, MO MT, ND, NE, NM, OR, SD, TN, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY, W. Canada Brian Toole Account Director 508/904-5655 brian.toole@ubm.com AL, DC, DE, FL, MD, NJ, NY, PA, E. Canada Delanie Gaylord Account Director 415/947-6988 delanie.gaylord@ubm.com AR, AZ, CO, IL, LA, KS, MI, MS, NC, NV, OK, SC, TX, UT Andy Rowe Account Director 781/778-7785 andrewd.rowe@ubm.com CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Sharon MacLeod Sales Executive (Sales Support) 781/778-7788 sharon.macleod@ubm.com International Joseph Heeg Account Director +49 621 8415702 joseph.heeg@ubm.com Austria, Germany, Italy, Switzerland Andrew Porter Sales Director and Strategic Accounts +44 2075 604029 andrew.porter@ubm.com Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Wales Luke (Hayato) Ishihara General Manager +81 3 43605683 hayato.ishihara@ubm.com Japan Alston Tian Senior Account Manager +86 10 57652822 alston.tian@ubm.com China (Mainland), Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan Gerry Zhang Account Manager +86 21 61577217 gerry.zhang@ubm.com China (Mainland), Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan Qmed Tim Simone Vice President of Medical Media Sales and Directories 310/445-3767 tim.simone@ubm.com Diana Coulter Account Director 310/445-3707 diana.coulter@ubm.com Nicole Welter Account Director 310/445-3754 nicole.welter@ubm.com Renee Bernabe Client Services Specialist 303/254-4758 renee.bernabe@ubm.com EXECUTIVE OFFICERS Sally Shankland Chief Executive Offcer, UBM Americas Brian Field Chief Operating Offcer, UBM Americas Aharon Shamash Chief Financial Offcer, UBM Americas Josh Dome Executive Vice President/Managing Director Stephen Corrick Senior Vice President/Portfolio Director, UBM Canon Media Amy Sklar Senior Vice President of Integrated Media, UBM Americas Pam Moore Senior Vice President, Content and Strategy, UBM Americas Stacey Liszowski Senior Vice President, People & Culture, UBM Americas Roger Burg Vice President, Design and Manufacturing Portfolio Director, UBM Canon Media DEPARTMENTAL STAFF Marco Aguilera Creative Director Prakash Barnabas Associate Art Director Venkatraman Jayarman Production Manager Santhosh Kumar Dorairaj Production Coordinator TO ORDER REPRINTS Wright's Media 877/652-5295sales@wrightsmedia.com LIST RENTALS Statlistics 203/778-8700 Jennifer Felling Postal Lists j.felling@statlistics.com Turk Hassan e-lists t.hassan@statlistics.com Medical Product Manufacturing News (ISSN 08936250) is published six times a year by UBM Canon, 2901 28th St., Ste. 100, Santa Monica, California 90405, Telephone 310/445-4200, Fax 310/445-4299. CLOSING DATES—Editorial closing date is the 1st of the second month preceding the month of issue. Ad vertising closing date is the 15th of the second month preceding the month of issue. SUBSCRIPTIONS— Free to qualifed readers as defned on the subscription card. Basic subscrip tion price $150 (one year). For telephone inquiries regarding subscriptions call 763/746-2792. Delivery outside United States by air service. CHANGE OF ADDRESS—Notice should be sent promptly to P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN, 55447; provide old mailing label as well as new address. Allow two months for change. EDITORIAL CONTRIBUTIONS—News releases sent to MPMN will not be re turned. Copy will receive every reasonable care; however, the publishers assume no responsibility for safety of artwork, photo graphs, or manuscripts. Every precaution is taken to ensure accuracy of content, but the publishers cannot accept responsibility for the correctness of the information supplied or for any opinion expressed herein. Periodicals postage paid at Santa Monica, CA, and at additional mailing offces. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to: Medical Product Manu facturing News P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447 Printed in U.S.A. © 2014 by UBM Canon. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or part without written permission is prohibited. For fast and easy subscription services, go to www.qmed.com/mpmn/ subscribe • Renew your subscription • Change your address • Sign up for a new subscription • Cancel your subscription Digital delivery now available! For all other customer service inquiries, call 800/869-6882, or e-mail mpmn@kmpsgroup.com. MANAGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION For fast and easy subscription services, go to www.qmed.com/mpmn/ subscribe • Renew your subscription • Change your address • Sign up for a new subscription • Cancel your subscription Digital delivery now available! For all other customer service inquiries, call 800/869-6882, or e-mail mpmn@kmpsgroup.com. +1 631-242-3000 info@qosina.com 150-Q Executive Drive, Edgewood, NY 11717 qosina.com Qosina stocks thousands of OEM single-use components and offers excellent customer service including free samples, low minimums, and immediate delivery. Visit qosina.com to see over 5000 stock components, place orders and request a catalog. All trademarks and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners Visit Qosina at BIOMEDevice BOSTON Booth 501, May 6 - 7 C1008 Medallion ® Syringe MLL C3307 BD ™ Syringe MLL C3611 Eccentric Syringe FLL C1079 Monoject ™ Syringe Curved Tip C3603 Syringe FLL C3302 BD ™ Syringe MLS C1076 Medallion ® Syringe MLL C1095 Monoject ™ Syringe Catheter Tip 56609 Bulb Syringe

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of MPMN_Medical Product Manufacturing News - Medical Product Manufacturing News, March/April 2015