PBS_Powder & Bulk Solids

Powder & Bulk Solids, May 2014

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/301026

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 78 of 87

Pneumatic Conveying: Air and Particle Flow in Pipelines www.powderbulksolids.com FREE Webcast from Webcast Series This webcast will look at pneumatic conveying from a rather different viewpoint. If this interests you, make plans to attend today to learn more. Register today at www.drypro.us/pneumaticconveying Wednesday, June 18, 2014 8:00 A.M. PDT | 11:00 A.M. EDT | 4:00 P.M. BST | 5:00 P.M. CEST In this free webcast you will hear about: t )PXQBSUJDMFTnPXBOEXIZQJQFMJOFTCMPDLXIZJUJTTPFBTZUPDPOWFZ WFSUJDBMMZVQBOEXIZVQXBSEJODMJOFEQJQFMJOFTTIPVMECFBWPJEFE t 5IFGVOEBNFOUBMTBCPVUEJMVUFQIBTFDPOWFZJOHBOEMPXWFMPDJUZEFOTF QIBTFDPOWFZJOH t &WFSZUIJOHZPVOFFEUPLOPXBCPVUDPOWFZJOHBJSWFMPDJUZUPLFFQUIF NBUFSJBMNPWJOHJOBOZNPEFPGnPXXJUIUIFNJOJNVNQPXFSSFRVJSFNFOUT t )JHIMJHIUJOHPGTPNFPGUIFQSPCMFNBUJDBSFBTUIBUFYJTUJOQOFVNBUJDDPOWFZJOHXJUIQJQFMJOFMBZPVUT NBUFSJBMGFFEJOHBOEAEJGmDVMUNBUFSJBMT Guest Speaker David Mills PhD. *OEFQFOEFOU$POTVMUBOU Moderator Kevin Cronin &EJUPSJO$IJFG Powder & Bulk Solids 4QPOTPSFECZ WEBCAST BONUS Bring your questions. There will be time for a live, interactive Q&A session with our webcast speaker. 28266_PB14 ES425707_PB1405_079_FP.pgs 04.18.2014 20:33 UBM black yellow magenta cyan

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PBS_Powder & Bulk Solids - Powder & Bulk Solids, May 2014