IVDT_In Vitro Diagnostics Technology

IVD Technology, Fall 2013

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/182700

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 35

IVD TECHNOLOGY W W W . I V D T E C H N O L O G Y . C O M Executive Editor Shana Leonard shana.leonard@ubm.com Editor in Chief Norbert Sparrow norbert.sparrow@ubm.com Associate Editor Maureen Kingsley maureen.kingsley@ubm.com Lead Art Director Marco Aguilera Art Director Quinn Williams Production Director Jeff Tade Production Manager Venkatraman Jayaraman Production Coordinator Santhoshkumar Dorairaj Audience Development Manager Carlota Valle-Martinez Director of Marketing Elizabeth Reynolds Director of Worldwide Sales Shannon Alo-Mendosa, 781/869-7989 shannon.alomendosa@ubm.com $UH\RXORRNLQJ IRU Q0RQRFORQDODQG 3RO\FORQDO$QWLERGLHV Q+LJK$IÀQLW\ Q*UDP4XDQWLWLHV List Rentals Statlistics, 203/778-8700 Tracy Peden tracy.peden@ubm.com Postal Lists Jennifer Felling j.felling@statlistics.com E-lists Turk Hassan t.hassan@statlistics.com Foster Printing Service 866/879-9144 sales@fosterprinting.com Sandra Martin sandra.martin@ubm.com Account Director — United Kingdom Andrew Porter +44 207 560 4029 andrew.porter@ubm.com Account Director — Germany Joseph Heeg +49 621 841 5702 joseph.heeg@ubm.com Account Director — Austria, Italy, Switzerland Hermann Jordi +41 32 666 3090 hermann.jordi@jordipublipress.ch EXECUTIVE OFFICERS Chief Financial Officer, UBM Connect Aharon Shamash Senior Vice President, Content & Strategy, UBM Connect Pam Moore Executive Vice President/Managing Director, UBM Canon Events Mark Snell Senior Vice President, People & Culture, UBM Connect Stacey Lisowski Executive Vice President/Managing Director, Medical Device Brands Stephen Corrick Vice President, Operations, Publications Division Roger Burg IVD Technology (ISSN 10935207) is published four times per year by UBM Canon, 2901 28th St., Santa Monica, CA 90405; 310/445-4200, Fax 310/4454299. Periodicals postage paid at Los Angeles, California, and at additional mailing offices. SUBSCRIPTIONS—Free to qualified subscribers as defined on the subscription card. Basic subscription price $150 (one year). Delivery outside the United States by air service. For telephone inquiries regarding subscriptions call 763/746-2792. CHANGE OF ADDRESS—Notices should be sent promptly to P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447-9706. Please provide old mailing label as well as new address. Allow two months for change. EDITORIAL CONTRIBUTIONS—Unsolicited manuscripts should be accompanied by stamped return envelopes. Copy will receive every reasonable care; however, the publishers assume no responsibility for safety of artwork, photographs, or manuscripts. NOTICE—Every precaution is taken to ensure accuracy of content; however, the publishers cannot accept responsibility for the correctness of the information supplied or advertised or for any opinion expressed herein. POSTMASTER—Send address changes to IVD Technology, P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447-9706. Canada Post International publications mail product (Canadian distribution) sales agreement no. 1009346. Canada Post return address: Pitney Bowes, P.O. Box 25542, London, ON N6C 6B2. Printed in U.S.A. WDO9LUR6WDW Q -S\( )9:=(KLUV]PY\Z *KPMÄJPSL( )/W`SVYP HUKTHU`V[OLYZ Q (U[PIVKPLZMVY9HWPK;LZ[ +L]LSVWTLU[ Q 3HYNL:LSLJ[PVUVM (U[PIVKPLZ[V5\TLYV\Z 0UMLJ[PV\Z(NLU[Z Visit us at MEDICA 2013, Hall 03 Stand D15-1 76)V_ 7VY[SHUK4, ID[ © 2013 by UBM Canon. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or part without written permission is prohibited. 'LUHFWIURPWKH0DQXIDFWXUHU I VD T EC H N O LO G Y | FA LL 2 0 1 3 3 magenta cyan yellow black ES321766_IV1309_003.pgs 09.20.2013 03:44 UBM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of IVDT_In Vitro Diagnostics Technology - IVD Technology, Fall 2013