Nutritional Outlook

Nutritional Outlook, September 2013

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/173262

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 82 of 85

Page(s) Company Name Website Phone Number 46 . . . . . . . . . . . . Pacifc Nutritional Inc. . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pacnut.com. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 360/253-3197 11, 43, 60–61, 77. . .Pharmachem Laboratories Inc.. . . . . . . . . www.pharmachemlabs.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 800/526-0609 65 . . . . . . . . . . . . Pinnacle Labs International Inc. . . . . . . www.pinnaclelabs.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 800/600-4634 19 . . . . . . . . . . . . Pom Wonderful. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pomwonderful.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 866/976-6999 20 . . . . . . . . . . . . Poms & Associates. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.pomsassoc.com. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 800/578-8802 47 . . . . . . . . . . . . Ross, Charles & Son Co.. . . . . . . . . . . . . www.mixers.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 800/243-7677 Belly Band . . . . . Sabinsa Corp.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.sabinsa.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 732/777-1111 44, 62 . . . . . . . . . San Joaquin Valley Concentrates . . . . . www.activin.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 559/458-2500 57 . . . . . . . . . . . . Soft Gel Technologies Inc. . . . . . . . . . . www.soft-gel.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 800/360-7484 30 . . . . . . . . . . . . Stratum Nutrition . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.stratumnutrition.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 636/926-7461 50 . . . . . . . . . . . . Vesta Ingredients . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vestaingredients.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 888/558-3782 17 . . . . . . . . . . . . Vidya Herbs Pvt. Ltd.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vidyaherbs.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 714/992-1288 22 . . . . . . . . . . . . Virginia Dare . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.virginiadare.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 718/788-1776 73 . . . . . . . . . . . . Virgo Publishing Inc.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . www.vpico.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 480/990-1101 CLASSIFIED PROCESSING EQUIPMENT HIGH SHEAR MIXERS World's Widest Selection, Single Stage to Ultra-High Shear! Classifed Advertising Advertise your products, services, or employment opportunities in Nutritional Outlook Classifeds! For rates and information please contact: Beth Berner 440-209-1478 beth.berner@ubm.com NUTRITIONAL OUTLOOK magenta cyan yellow black ■ Scan to learn more & arrange a FREE trial. Free Tag Reader: http://gettag.mobi 1-800-243-ROSS www.HighShearMixers.com 81 SEPTEMBER 2013 ES315200_NO1309_081.pgs 08.31.2013 04:48 UBM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Nutritional Outlook - Nutritional Outlook, September 2013