IVDT_In Vitro Diagnostics Technology

IVD Technology, Spring 2013

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/125322

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 43

IVD TECHNOLOGY w w w . I V D T E C H N O L O G Y . C O M Executive Editor Shana Leonard shana.leonard@ubm.com Editor in Chief Norbert Sparrow norbert.sparrow@ubm.com Associate Editor Maureen Kingsley maureen.kingsley@ubm.com Lead Art Director Marco Aguilera Art Director Quinn Williams Production Director Jeff Tade Production Manager Venkatraman Jayaraman Production Coordinator Arun Jayaraman Audience Development Manager Carlota Valle-Martinez Director of Marketing Elizabeth Reynolds Brand Director Stacey Teicher Morris 973/808-9254 Fax: 973/808-6557 stacey.teicher@ubm.com $UH\RXORRNLQJ IRU Q0RQRFORQDODQG 3RO\FORQDO$QWLERGLHV Q+LJK$IÀQLW\ Q*UDP4XDQWLWLHV List Rentals Statlistics, 203/778-8700 Tracy Peden tracy.peden@ubm.com Postal Lists Jennifer Felling j.felling@statlistics.com E-lists Turk Hassan t.hassan@statlistics.com Foster Printing Service 866/879-9144 sales@fosterprinting.com Sandra Martin sandra.martin@ubm.com Sales Manager — France, Germany, Eastern Europe, Southern Europe Victoria and Norbert Hufmann +49 9119 397 6443 sales@hufmann.info Sales Manager — Switzerland, Italy, Austria Hermann Jordi +41 32 666 3090 Fax: +41 32 666 3099 hermann.jordi@jordipublipress.ch EXECUTIVE OFFICERS Chief Executive Officer, UBM Connect Sally Shankland Chief Financial Officer, UBM Connect Aharon Shamash Senior Vice President, Content & Strategy, UBM Connect Pam Moore Executive Vice President/Managing Director, UBM Canon Events Mark Snell Senior Vice President, People & Culture, UBM Connect Stacey Lisowski Executive Vice President/Managing Director, Medical Device Brands Stephen Corrick Vice President, Operations, Publications Div. Roger Burg IVD Technology (ISSN 10935207) is published four times per year by UBM Canon, 2901 28th St., Santa Monica, CA 90405; 310/445-4200, Fax 310/445-4299. Periodicals postage paid at Los Angeles, California, and at additional mailing offices. SUBSCRIPTIONS—Free to qualified subscribers as defined on the subscription card. Basic subscription price $150 (one year). Delivery outside the United States by air service. For telephone inquiries regarding subscriptions call 763/746-2792. CHANGE OF ADDRESS—Notices should be sent promptly to P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447-9706. Please provide old mailing label as well as new address. Allow two months for change. EDITORIAL CONTRIBUTIONS—Unsolicited manuscripts should be accompanied by stamped return envelopes. Copy will receive every reasonable care; however, the publishers assume no responsibility for safety of artwork, photographs, or manuscripts. NOTICE—Every precaution is taken to ensure accuracy of content; however, the publishers cannot accept responsibility for the correctness of the information supplied or advertised or for any opinion expressed herein. POSTMASTER—Send address changes to IVD Technology, P.O. Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447-9706. Canada Post International publications mail product (Canadian distribution) sales agreement no. 1009346. Canada Post return address: Pitney Bowes, P.O. Box 25542, London, ON N6C 6B2. Printed in U.S.A. WDO9LUR6WDW Q -S\( )9:=(KLUV]PY\Z *KPMÄJPSL( )/W`SVYP HUKTHU`V[OLYZ Q (U[PIVKPLZMVY9HWPK;LZ[ +L]LSVWTLU[ Q 3HYNL:LSLJ[PVUVM (U[PIVKPLZ[V5\TLYV\Z 0UMLJ[PV\Z(NLU[Z 76)V_ 7VY[SHUK4, ID[ © 2013 by UBM Canon. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or part without written permission is prohibited. 'LUHFWIURPWKH0DQXIDFWXUHU ivd tech n o lo gy.com magenta cyan yellow black I VD T EC H N O LO G Y | S pr I N G 2 0 1 3 3 ES236453_IV1305_003.pgs 04.24.2013 00:58 UBM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of IVDT_In Vitro Diagnostics Technology - IVD Technology, Spring 2013