License Global

License Global, May 2019 LEPreview

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/1110775

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 75

The Licensing Industry's Thought Leader LICENSEGLOBAL.COM 2901 28th Street, Suite 100, Santa Monica, CA 90405 EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT CONTENT DIRECTOR Amanda Cioletti 310.857.7688 amanda.cioletti@ubm.com MANAGING EDITOR Patricia DeLuca 212.600.3402 patricia.deluca@ubm.com CONTENT EDITOR Bibi Wardak 310.857.7499 bibi.wardak@ubm.com ART DEPARTMENT ART DIRECTOR Steph Bentz 248.823.7806 sbentz@hcl.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER Ramprabhu 714.845.0252 ext.6055011 ramprabhu.v@hcl.com SENIOR PRODUCTION MANAGER Karen Lenzen 218.740.6371 Klenzen@hcl.com ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT VICE PRESIDENT, SALES Howard Gelb 310.857.7687 howard.gelb@ubm.com ACCOUNT MANAGER Christie Ramsey 310.857.7632 christie.ramsey@ubm.com ACCOUNT MANAGER Rebecca Dennis 310.445.3716 rebecca.dennis@ubm.com LICENSING AND REUSE OF CONTENT Contact our official partner, Wright's Media, about available usages, license fees, and award seal artwork at Advanstar@wrightsmedia.com for more information. Please note that Wright's Media is the only authorized company that we've partnered with for Advanstar UBM materials. UBM LICENSING SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, LICENSING Jessica Blue 310.857.7558 jessica.blue@ubm.com BRAND DIRECTOR Steven Ekstract 212.600.3254 steven.ekstract@ubm.com LICENSING EXPO MARKETING MANAGER Nick Pucci 310.857.7624 nick.pucci@ubm.com MARKETING SPECIALIST Russell Coronel 310.857.7414 russell.coronel@ubm.com MARKETING SPECIALIST Samantha Lam 310.445.3728 samantha.lam@ubm.com PROJECT MANAGER Deidre Manna-Bratten 310.445.4203 deidre.manna-bratten@ubm.com MARKETING COORDINATOR Mahilet Mekonnen 310.445-3738 mahilet.mekonnen@ubm.com BRAND LICENSING EUROPE BRAND DIRECTOR Anna Knight +44 0 20 7560 4053 anna.knight@ubm.com LICENSING EXPO CHINA GENERAL MANAGER Celia Gu +86 571 8839 3239 801 celia.gu@ubm.com LICENSING EXPO JAPAN GENERAL MANAGER Nobuaki Nito +81 3 5296 1020 nobuaki.nito@ubm.com © 2019 UBM. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical including by photocopy, recording, or information storage and retrieval without permission in writing from the publisher. Authorization to photocopy items for internal/educational or personal use, or the internal/educational or personal use of specific clients is granted by UBM for libraries and other users registered with the Copyright Clearance Center, 222 Rosewood Dr. Danvers, MA 01923, 978-750-8400 fax 978-646-8700 or visit http://www.copyright.com online. For uses beyond those listed above, please direct your written request to Permission Dept. fax 732-647-1104 or email: Jillyn. Frommer@ubm.com UBM Advanstar provides certain customer contact data (such as customers' names, addresses, phone numbers, and e-mail addresses) to third parties who wish to promote relevant products, services, and other opportunities that may be of interest to you. If you do not want UBM Advanstar to make your contact information available to third parties for marketing purposes, simply call toll-free 866-529-2922 between the hours of 7:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. CST and a customer service representative will assist you in removing your name from UBM Advanstar's lists. Outside the U.S., please phone 218-740-6477. License Global does not verify any claims or other information appearing in any of the advertisements contained in the pub- lication, and cannot take responsibility for any losses or other damages incurred by readers in reliance of such content. License Global welcomes unsolicited articles, manuscripts, photographs, illustrations and other materials but cannot be held responsible for their safekeeping or return. To subscribe, call toll-free 888-527-7008. Outside the U.S. call 218-740-6477. CONNECT WITH FOLLOW US 2 MAy 2019 WWW.LICENSEGLOBAL.COM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of License Global - License Global, May 2019 LEPreview