License Global

License Global, September 2018

Issue link: http://dc.cn.ubm-us.com/i/1024706

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 35

2901 28th Street, Suite 100 Santa Monica, CA 90405 www.licenseglobal.com 2 www.licenseglobal.com September 2018 © 2018 UBM. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical including by photocopy, recording, or information storage and retrieval without permission in writing from the publisher. Authorization to photocopy items for internal/educational or personal use, or the internal/educational or personal use of specific clients is granted by UBM for libraries and other users registered with the Copyright Clearance Center, 222 Rosewood Dr. Danvers, MA 01923, 978-750-8400 fax 978-646-8700 or visit http:// www.copyright.com online. For uses beyond those listed above, please direct your written request to Permission Dept. fax 732-647-1104 or email: Jillyn.Frommer@ubm.com UBM Advanstar provides certain customer contact data (such as customers' names, addresses, phone numbers, and e-mail addresses) to third parties who wish to promote relevant products, services, and other opportunities that may be of interest to you. If you do not want UBM Advanstar to make your contact information available to third parties for marketing purposes, simply call toll-free 866-529-2922 between the hours of 7:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. CST and a customer service representative will assist you in removing your name from UBM Advanstar's lists. Outside the U.S., please phone 218-740-6477. License Global does not verify any claims or other information appearing in any of the advertisements contained in the publication, and cannot take responsibility for any losses or other damages incurred by readers in reliance of such content. License Global welcomes unsolicited articles, manuscripts, photographs, illustrations and other materials but cannot be held responsible for their safekeeping or return. To subscribe, call toll-free 888-527-7008. Outside the U.S. call 218-740-6477. artdepartment graphic designer Ramprabhu 714.845.0252 ext. 6055011 ramprabhu.v@hcl.com senior production manager Karen Lenzen 218.740.6371 Klenzen@hcl.com vice president, sales Howard Gelb 310.857.7687 howard.gelb@ubm.com account manager Christie Ramsey 310.857.7632 christie.ramsey@ubm.com account manager Rebecca Dennis 310.445.3716 rebecca.dennis@ubm.com Licensing and Reuse of Content: Contact our offi cial partner, Wright's Media, about available usages, license fees, and award seal artwork at Advanstar@wrightsmedia.com for more information. Please note that Wright's Media is the only authorized company that we've partnered with for Advanstar UBM materials. advertisingdepartment senior vice president, licensing Jessica Blue 310.857.7558 jessica.blue@ubm.com brand director Steven Ekstract 212.600.3254 steven.ekstract@ubm.com ubmlicensing licensingexpojapan general manager Nobuaki Nito +81 3 5296 1020 nobuaki.nito@ubm.com licensingexpochina general manager Celia Gu +86 571-88393239-801 celia.gu@ubm.com brand director Anna Knight +44 0 20 7560 4053 anna.knight@ubm.com marketing manager Rommon Thompson +44 0 20 7921 8159 rommon.thompson@ubm.com content marketing manager Chelsey Lang +44 0 20 7921 8171 chelsey.lang@ubm.com brand manager Laura Freedman-Dagg +44 0 20 7921 8040 laura.freedman-dagg@ubm.com marketing executive Mathilde Le Borgne +44 0 20 7921 8419 mathilde.leborgne@ubm.com brandlicensingeurope licensingexpo marketing manager Nick Pucci 310.857.7624 nick.pucci@ubm.com marketing specialist Russell Coronel 310.857.7414 russell.coronel@ubm.com project manager Deidre Manna-Bratten 310.445.4203 deidre.manna-bratten@ubm.com marketing coordinator Mahilet Mekonnen 310.445-3738 mahilet.mekonnen@ubm.com content director Amanda Cioletti 310.857.7688 amanda.cioletti@ubm.com content editor Bibi Wardak 310.857.7499 bibi.wardak@ubm.com managing editor Patricia DeLuca 212.600.3402 patricia.deluca@ubm.com digital editor Amber Alston 212.600.3178 amber.alston@ubm.com editorialdepartment for Supporting Us as the Licensing Industry's Thought Leader! For Story Pitches, Questions or Concerns, Contact: Amanda Cioletti, Content Director amanda.cioletti@ubm.com | +1 310-857-7688 More Insight Analysis and Exclusive Interviews to Come! Here's to

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of License Global - License Global, September 2018